Get APP
中文 | EN
  • All products
  • Rooms
  • Offer & activity
  • Inspiration
  • What's new

Media Info

Thank you for your attention to IKEA! In order to provide information more quickly and easily for the media friends , please contact IKEA China PR relevant departments.

Media Info

If you are interested in IKEA's development, investment, environmental protection, social responsibility in China, the IKEA product line, or interviewing the IKEA China Retail Manager, please contact:

IKEA China Media On Duty Team
E-mail:IKEA.China.Media@ikea.com


If you need to interview IKEA store, or need our pictures and information, please contact your local press contact in your country:

Beijin
Claire Wei
Tel:0086-010-64504532*5047
Email:claire.wei@ingka.IKEA.com 

Changsha
Blair Yang
Email:blair.yang@ingka.IKEA.com 

Chengdu
Harry Jiang
Tel:0086-028-85256532-2324
Email:Harry.Jiang@ingka.IKEA.com

Chongqing
Jean Chen
Tel:0086-023-63052345*5046
Email:jean.chen1@ingka.IKEA.com 

Dalian
Aki Li 
Tel:0086-0411-84442345*2324
Email:aki.lee@ingka.ikea.com 

Guangzhou Tianhe
Cherry Qi
Tel: 0086-020-66222345-5030
Email:cherry.qi1@ingka.IKEA.com

Guangzhou Panyu
Elise Deng
Tel:0086-020-32255100-5009
Email:elise.deng@ingka.IKEA.com 

Foshan
Nicole Liang
Tel:0086-0757-63285056
Email:Nicole.Liang1@ingka.IKEA.com 

Hangzhou
Joseph Zhang
Tel:0086-0571-89184532*5046
Email:Joseph.Zhang@ingka.IKEA.com 

Haerbin
Jade Yin
Tel:0086- 0451-51164532-5046 
Email:jade.yin@ingka.IKEA.com 

Jinan
Mengmeng Wang
Tel:0086-0531-82782345*5046
Email:mengmeng.wang1@ingka.IKEA.com 

Nanjing
Ryan Xu
Tel:0086-025-52254532*5049
Email:yang.xu1@ingka.ikea.com

Nantong
Surui Xu 
Tel: 0086-0531-81155199-5046
Email:surui.xu@ingka.IKEA.com 

Ningbo
Maggie Zheng 
Tel:0086-0574-28832345*2321
Email:maggie.zheng@ingka.IKEA.com

Wenzhou
Kelly Chen 
Tel:0086-0577-85700601
Email: xixi.chen1@ingka.IKEA.com  

Shanghai
Sharon Shi
Tel:0086-021-33394532*5159
Email:sharon.shi@ingka.IKEA.com 

Shenyang
Mandy Chen
Tel:0086-024-25622345*2324
Email:mandy.chen1@ingka.IKEA.com 

Shenzhen
Amanda Luo
Tel:0086-0755-86024532-5037
Email:amanda.luo2@ingka.ikea.com 

Suzhou
Devin Jiang
Tel:0086-0512-68134532*5049
Email:Devin.Jiang@ingka.IKEA.com 

Tianjin
Jill Wang 
Tel:0086-022-27922345-5045 
Email:jill.wang1@ingka.IKEA.com 

Wuhan
Lynn Wang
Tel:0086-027-59744532*5046
Email:lynn.wang1@ingka.IKEA.com 

Wuxi
Judy Zhu
Tel:0086-0510-82824532*2321
Email:Judy.zhu1@ingka.IKEA.com 

Xian
Sasha Huang
Tel:0086-029-68202345*5046
Email:Sasha.Huang@ingka.IKEA.com 

Xuzhou
Nora Zhang
Tel:0086-0516-83664532*5046
Email:Nora.Zhang@ingka.IKEA.com 

Zhengzhou
Tracey Niu
Tel:0086-0371-86695036
Email:tracey.niu@ingka.IKEA.com

Kunming
Jessica Zhang
Tel:0871 6603 4532*5022
Email:Jessica.zhang@ingka.IKEA.com  

Qingdao
Zoe Fu
Email:zoe.fu@ingka.IKEA.com

Fuzhou
Amber Chen
Tel:0086-0591-28324532*5036
Email:Amber.Chen2@ingka.IKEA.com

Nanning
Summer Huang
Tel:0086-0771-5782345*5055
Email:summer.huang4@ingka.ikea.com  


You may want to see

About IKEA , you may want to know