Media Info

An IKEA employee is introducing the product to the customer

Media Info

Thank you for your attention to IKEA! In order to provide information more quickly and easily for the media friends , please contact IKEA China PR relevant departments.


If you are interested in IKEA's development, investment, environmental protection, social responsibility in China, the IKEA product line, or interviewing the IKEA China Retail Manager, please contact:

There are several IKEA wooden chairs in the forest

IKEA China Media On Duty Team
E-mail:IKEA.China.Media@ikea.com


If you need to interview IKEA store, or need our pictures and information, please contact your local press contact in your country:

IKEA store appearance, blue walls and yellow logo

Beijing
Crystal Xu
Tel: 0086-010-64504532
E-mail: Crystal.xu@ingka.ikea.com

Changsha
Blair Yang
Tel: 0086-0731-89969327*5046
电子邮件:Blair.Yang@ingka.ikea.com

Chengdu
Janet Zhou
Tel: 0086-028-85262345*2324
E-mail: Janet.Zhou@ingka.ikea.com

Chongqing
Jean Chen
Tel: 0086-023-63052345*5046
Email: Jean.chen1@ingka.ikea.com

Dalian
Michelle Li
Tel: 0086-0411-84442345*2324
E-mail: Michelle.Li@ingka.ikea.com

Guangzhou
Cherry Qi
Tel: 0086-020-66222345*5017
E-mail: Cherry.Qi1@ingka.ikea.com

Guiyang
Jiaxi Li
Tel: 0086-0851-88602345*5046
E-mail: Jiaxi.Li@ingka.ikea.com

Foshan
Nicole Liang
Tel: 0086-0757-63285056
E-mail: Nicole.Liang1@ingka.ikea.com

Hangzhou
Blake Yang
Tel: 0086-0571-89184532*5045
Email: Blake.Yang@ingka.ikea.com

Harbin
Leo zhao
Tel: 0086-0451-51164532*5046
Email: Leo.Zhao@Ingka.IKEA.com

Jinan
Helen Liu
Tel: 0086-0531-82782345*5046
Email: Helen.liu5@ingka.ikea.com

Nanjing
Cloris Hu
Tel:0086-025-52254532*5046
Email:cloris.hu@ingka.ikea.com

Nantong
Diana
Tel: 0086-0513-81155100
Email: Diana.sun@ingka.ikea.com

Ningbo/Wenzhou
Zoe KE
Tel: 0086-0574-28832345*2321
E-mail: Zhiyu.ke@ingka.ikea.com

Shanghai

Amie Cai
Tel: 0086-021-26064532*2501
E-mail: Luting.Cai@ingka.ikea.com


Sharon Shi
Tel: 0086-021-33394532*5159
E-mail: Sharon.shi@IKEA.com

Shenyang
Mandy Chen
Tel: 0086-024-25622345*2324
Email: mandy.chen1@ingka.ikea.com

Shenzhen
Ella Ma
Tel: 0086-0755-86024532*5037
E-mail: Ella.Ma@ingka.ikea.com

Suzhou
Devin Jiang
Tel: 0086-0512-68134532*5049
Email: Devin.Jiang@ingka.ikea.com

Tianjin
Lina Zhang
Tel: 0086-022-58092345/27922345*5046
Email: Lina.Zhang4@ingka.ikea.com

Wuhan
Yuxuan Li
Tel: 0086-027-59744532*5046
Email: Yuxuan.li@ingka.ikea.com

Wuxi
Erin Song
Tel: 0086-0510-82824532*5046
Email: Erin.Song@ingka.ikea.com

Xi'an
Sasha Huang
Tel: 0086-029-68202345*5046
Email: Sasha.Huang@ingka.ikea.com

Xuzhou
Nora Zhang
Tel: 0086-0516-83664532*5046
Email: Nora.zhang@ingka.ikea.com

Zhengzhou
Bianca Liu
Tel: 0086-0371-86695036

E-mail: Bianca.Liu@ingka.ikea.com

MSL China is the PR agency for IKEA in China. For detail information, please contact:

Kelly Shen
Tel: 0086-021-51699311*6615
Email: kellyl.shen@mslgroup.com


You may want to see

About IKEA , you may want to know