skip to main content
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.

IKEA FOOD

We hope you’ve got an appetite

Enjoy a delicious taste of Sweden at your local IKEA store. Take a break, in the IKEA Restaurant, with one of our famous Swedish-style dishes or a local favourite. After checkout, grab a quick pick-me-up at the IKEA Bistro. And, before you go, explore the great range of meals, snacks, drinks and more at the IKEA Swedish Food Market. Smaklig måltid!

RIGHT NOW AT IKEA
Baking is fun. Cutting corners is too.
VINTERSAGA milk chocolate on a leaf-shaped VINTERVEST plate and heart-shaped ginger bread cookies in a tin. A child building three VINTERSAGA model houses made of baked gingerbread dough and decorated with icing and sweets. VINTERSAGA gingerbread figurines with Christmas motifs on a wooden table.
There are people who love a full-on baking session, and then there are people who don’t. For the latter we have probably Sweden’s most iconic Christmas decoration, the already baked, ready to assemble ginger bread house VINTERSAGA.
See more Pastries, desserts & cookiesSee all winter collection
IKEA FOOD
IKEA RESTAURANT AND CAFÉ
Welcome to enjoy some Swedish flavoursFREE coffee for IKEA FAMILY members
SWEDISH FOOD MARKET
Tasty meals in a minute

Tasty meals in a minute

From ocean flavours for seafood lovers, to the good old Swedish meatball, ready in as little as a minute. Something for you, whatever you’re hungry for.

Sourdough: The beginner’s guide

Sourdough: The beginner’s guide

If baking sourdough feels daunting, don’t worry, it’s not as difficult as you might think. Just ask Salli Partanen, our local sourdough master. She started out as an amateur with a simple curiosity, and we got her to spill a few of her secrets to help you become a star baker.

A food journey to be continued......

A food journey to be continued......

Travelling the globe in search of new and better food, from the Andes in Peru, across the world’s oceans, and even to the ocean floor. Come with us and discover all the great tastes of the world.

The 2019 IKEA Catalogue is here!

回到主页
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.

宜家食品部

愿你有个好胃口

在你当地的宜家商场享用瑞典风味美食。在宜家餐厅小憩,品尝瑞典风味美食或当地最受欢迎的食品。付款后,在小餐馆喝上一小杯提神饮料。离开之前,逛逛瑞典美食屋,看有没有什么可以带回家的美食和点心。我们确保选用的食材来源都是可持续的,所以它不仅益于人类,也益于地球。

是从商店购买姜饼,是自己做,还是两者结合?方式不重要,最重要的是大家能够聚在一起,共同享用美食。结合运用 VINTERSAGA 系列的圣诞零食和瑞典特色食品,为这个充满趣味的节日增添魔力。
查看更多 VINTERSAGA 系列产品 查看全部冬季系列
品尝宜家 VINTERSAGA 格拉格混合果味饮料,感受来自瑞典的圣诞美味。这种饮品里加入了肉桂、丁香和生姜,因此散发出独特的辛香味。还可以搭配充满童话趣味的 VINTERSAGA 姜汁饼干面团,体验冬季版瑞典茶歇。
就在宜家
冬季系列2018
斯堪的纳维亚式的浅盘适合盛放节日派对开胃菜(或简易晚餐)。宜家 SJÖRAPPORT 熏三文鱼符合严格的社会与环境标准。
宜家食品部
乐享美食
CHOKLAD MORK 70%可可纯黑巧克力
宜家餐厅和咖啡馆
欢迎来此品尝瑞典美食宜家俱乐部会员可免费享用咖啡
瑞典食品屋
15分钟制作美味快

15分钟制作美味快餐

从专为海鲜爱好者准备的海味料理, 到传统瑞典肉丸, 应有尽有, 不到一分钟就能准备好。不论你喜欢何种口味, 总会有你心仪的美食。

15分钟制作美味快

三个简单万圣节招待创意

我们对万圣夜总是充满期待, 所以别把自己搞得手忙脚乱, 倍感压力。我们为你准备了三个简单的招待创意, 你可以自己动手准备, 或者和朋友一起, 营造派对氛围。

一段未完待续的美食之旅

一段未完待续的美食之旅……

为寻找新的美食而走遍世界, 从秘鲁的安第斯山脉出发, 横跨世界各大洋, 甚至深入海底。跟我们一起探索世界上的所有美食。

2019宜家《家居指南》新鲜出炉!