skip to main content
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.

Workspaces

Who says you can’t mix business with pleasure?

It might be work, but it doesn’t have to feel like it. All it takes is a comfy chair, home office furniture that keeps things organised, and the right lighting for the job. And by making it easier to tackle those to-do’s, you’ll have more time to spend on your wanna-do’s.

Top seller

Inspiration

Furnish a flexible and homey work spotLISABOÖRFJÄLL/ SPORREN

Furnish a flexible and homey work spot

Want a functional and flexible workspace in your living room that doesn’t scream office? Here’s how to set up a workstation in a nook so it blends in with the rest of your interior.

3 ways to organise your deskPÅHLKVISSLE

3 ways to organise your desk

In need of a desk refresh? Whether it’s back-to-school time or just time to unlearn an old habit, check out our desk organisation ideas. Boxes, magnets and shelves can help clean your desk, so your mind’s clear and ready to work.

Selected series

BEKANTMICKELÅNGFJÄLLSKÅDIS

Create your own workspace

New inspiration, products, and homes, too10-year quality warranty for the majority of IKEA workspace furniture series.Try various workspace furniture design tools, and create your own personalized workspace.IKEA Business Service provides professional consulting and services
BYOD planner
submit

回到主页
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.

书房

谁说我们不能兼顾工作和享乐?

它可能是工作,但无需感觉像工作。只需一张舒适的椅子、将所有物品收纳整齐的家庭办公家具以及适合工作的照明,您就可更轻松地处理完必须做的事,拥有更多时间做想做的事。

查看办公椅

人气产品

家居灵感

打造一个灵活温馨的 办公空间LISABO 利萨伯ÖRFJÄLL/ SPORREN 奥菲/斯多林

打造一个灵活温馨的
办公空间

想在客厅里打造一个实用、灵活但又不是很突兀的工作空间?下面将为你介绍如何在角落里打造一个工作台,让它同时能与其它室内布置协调融合。

书桌收纳的三种方法PÅHL 佩尔KVISSLE 克维索

书桌收纳的三种方法

需要让书桌焕然一新?不论是到了返校时还是单纯想改掉过去的坏习惯, 都可以查看我们的书桌收纳创意。储物盒、磁片和搁板可以帮你清理书桌, 让你的思绪更加清晰, 安心投入工作。

轻松拥有整洁书房

2019宜家《家居指南》新鲜出炉!10年品质保证试试书房家具 设计工具 亲手打造书房为您提供设计及批量采购服务
BYOD 书桌 设计工具
确定