Skip to main content

Right now at IKEA

Let’s play! You, us, everyone!

Green funny kids’ drawings of fantasy creatures on a yellow background.
When we play, we learn, develop, experience and grow. Our creativity expands. Our bonds strengthen. We de-stress. That’s why we at IKEA believe in children’s right to play and in play as a basic need of every single human being.
So join us in celebrating the power of play. Because we'll be highlighting how, by simply seeing home as a playground, building play into each day can be easy – as easy as, well, child’s play!
“We don’t stop playing because we grow old; we grow old because we stop playing.”
George Bernard Shaw
A brown cardboard castle serving as a backdrop for six colourful IKEA SAGOSKATT soft toys.

Creativity for good

We welcome all IKEA Family kids aged 0-12 to join our annual Soft toy drawing competition, held at IKEA between Nov. 14th to Dec. 4th, 2019. The winning designs will be turned into next year’s SAGOSKATT plush toys, to be sold in IKEA stores all over the world in support of children’s right to play. So come and let your imagination run wild!

SAGOSKATT – designed by kids

Designed by kids in our annual Soft toy drawing competition, the fabulous new SAGOSKATT collection includes a cucumber superhero, a dancing red robot and a sock-wearing rainbow. With 100% of the purchase price of each donated to local initiatives that support children’s right to play, SAGOSKATT is all about kids helping other kids.
Learn more about SAGOSKATT
An angle of an IKEA store showing a washing machine with BLÅHAJ, a big soft toy resembling a shark sticking out of it.A little girl drawing with MÅLA pens and colouring on a creative table full of coloured papers and cardboard pieces.

Co-create sustainably with us

Welcome to MÅLA Studios, an imaginative playground dedicated to co-creation with IKEA. It’s about sustainability, craft and easy drawing for kids, their parents and their carers. Formed of reused flat-packs from the store, at MÅLA Studios kids are free to be resourceful with how they reuse materials. Here, we’ll also host events like the Soft toy drawing competition and other creative workshops during Let’s play! and beyond.
Find out why we believe in children's right to play

Spot the BLÅHAJ!

Instead of a single kids play area, we’ve sprinkled our stores with several special children’s activities during Let’s play! One of them is Shark Trails, a fun treasure hunt in which our BLÅHAJ soft toy – and limited-edition baby shark version – are hidden all over the store. So grab a map and pop a mark on it each time you spot one of these iconic plush toys. And if you like, share your funniest finds with us using #blahaj #IKEAshark.
See the BLÅHAJ soft toySee all soft toys
Three rows of a multicoloured party garland with the words 'Let’s play!' written in some places.

跳至主站

就在宜家

一起玩耍吧!所有人都加入进来!

黄色的背景上饰有孩子们绘制的绿色图画,内容是他们幻想中的生物,妙趣横生。
我们在玩中学习、发育、体验和成长;我们在玩中开拓想象力,我们在玩中加深联系,我们在玩中释放压力。因此,我们认为,每个孩子都有玩的权利。而且,玩是每个人的基本需求。
加入我们,感受玩的力量吧。我们将向你展示如何把家打造成游乐场,像孩子一样,轻松简单地将玩融入日常生活!
“我们不会因为变老而停止玩,但我们会因为停止玩而变老。”
George Bernard Shaw
棕色的硬纸板城堡前放着六个色彩缤纷的宜家 SAGOSKATT 索古斯卡 毛绒玩具。

发挥创意,助力公益

我们号召所有宜家俱乐部会员的孩子,年龄应在0-12岁之间,参加2019年11月14日至12月4日期间在宜家举办的年度毛绒玩具绘画比赛。优胜设计将被制成 SAGOSKATT 索古斯卡 毛绒玩具,于明年在全球各地宜家商场出售,以此支持儿童乐享玩的权利。快来参加比赛,尽情释放你的创意吧!

SAGOSKATT 索古斯卡——由孩子设计

新颖精美的 SAGOSKATT 索古斯卡 系列由孩子们在一年一度的宜家毛绒玩具绘画比赛中设计而成,包括小黄瓜造型的超级英雄、会跳舞的红色机器人,以及穿着袜子的彩虹。SAGOSKATT 索古斯卡 系列的全部售卖所得将捐赠给当地机构,支持孩子乐享玩的权利,实现孩子之间的互帮互助。
了解更多有关 SAGOSKATT 索古斯卡 的信息
宜家商场一角:一个大型的 BLÅHAJ 布罗艾 鲨鱼毛绒玩具从洗衣机里冒出了头。一个小女孩正趴在一张铺满彩色纸和硬纸板的创作台上用 MÅLA 莫拉 画笔绘画涂色。

和我们一起用可持续的方式创作

欢迎来到 MÅLA 莫拉 工坊,和宜家一起在这片充满想象的游乐场里共同创作吧。MÅLA 莫拉 工坊坚持可持续发展理念,让孩子、家长或其他看护人轻松乐享手工制作和绘画。MÅLA 莫拉 工坊以宜家商场中回收来的平板包装纸板为原料,启发孩子们探索如何重复利用资源。“让我们玩在一起”活动期间及未来,我们还会举办毛绒玩具绘画比赛以及其他创意讲座。
了解我们为何致力于让儿童乐享玩的权利

快来看看 BLÅHAJ 布罗艾 系列!

“让我们玩在一起”活动期间,我们没有打造单独的儿童游乐区,而是在商场各处安排了特别的儿童体验活动,有趣的“鲨鱼寻踪”寻宝活动就是其中之一。我们限量版的 BLÅHAJ 布罗艾 毛绒鲨鱼玩具将会藏在商场各处等你发现。赶快拿起地图,每找到一只就做上标记吧。你还可以使用#blahaj和#IKEAshark标签与我们分享你的有趣收获。
查看 BLÅHAJ 布罗艾 毛绒玩具查看所有毛绒玩具

宜家中国“一起玩耍吧”公益活动介绍

宜家中国将捐赠2019年11月1日至2019年12月31日期间SAGOSKATT系列的全部销售收入,给壹基金,助力中国贫困地区儿童的玩耍与成长。去年同期,宜家中国共捐赠了54万余元人民币给壹基金壹乐园项目,为甘肃, 云南,宁夏和吉林的4所乡村学校建设了运动场等一系列校园设施,共计受益儿童1685名。