Skip to main content
Press room

Press contacts


You have arrived at the press room for the IKEA Group. This site provides members of the media with corporate information, international and local media releases and details on how to arrange product loans. If you are looking for consumer information or information about your local store, please visit your local country site.
 
If you are looking for IKEA Group images to use for non-commercial reasons in newspapers and magazines, please contact your local press contact in your country.

China

For Corporate information about IKEA China in development, investment, sustainability, please contact:

IKEA China Corporate PR manager:
Celine Yang
E-mail:IKEA.China.Media@IKEA.com

If you interested in IKEA China's retail product information,please contact:

IKEA China Commercial PR Specialist:
Lia Jiang
Phone:0086-21-53892598
E-mail:lia.jiang@ikea.com

If you need to do local IKEA store interviews, shooting, or pictures information needs, please contact Local PR specialist in each local store:

Beijing
Crystal Xu
Phone:0086-010-64504532*5047
E-mail:Crystal.xu@ikea.com

Chengdu
Janet Zhou
Phone:0086-028-85262345*2324
E-mail:Janet.Zhou@IKEA.com

Chongqing
Jean Chen
Tel: 0086-023-63052345*5046
Email:Jean.chen1@IKEA.com

Dalian
Zifei Guo
Phone:0086-0411-84442345*2324
E-mail:zifei.guo1@IKEA.com

Guangzhou/Foshan
Julianne Xian
Phone:0086-020-85624532*2324
E-mail:Julianne.Xian@IKEA.com

Hangzhou
Blake Yang
Tel: 0086-0571-89184532*5045
Email:Blake.Yang@IKEA.com

Harbin
Allen Wang
Tel: 0086-0451-51164532*5046
Email:Allen.wang7@IKEA.com

Jinan
Helen Liu
Tel: 0086-0531-82782345*5046
Email:Helen.liu5@IKEA.com

Nanjing
Julian Zhu
Phone : 0086-025-52254532*5049
E-mail:julian.zhu@ikea.com

Nantong
Diana
Tel: 0086-0513-81155100
Email:Diana.sun@IKEA.com

Nantong
Diana
Tel: 0086-0513-81155100
Email:Diana.sun@IKEA.com

Shanghai
Sharon Shi
Phone:0086-021-33394532*5159
E-mail:Sharon.shi@IKEA.com

Shenyang
Mandy Chen
Tel: 0086-024-25622345*2324
Email:mandy.chen1@IKEA.com

Shenzhen
Min Huang
Phone:0086-0755-86024532*2324
E-mail:song.liu@IKEA.com

Suzhou
Devin Jiang
Tel: 0086-0512-68134532*5049
Email:Devin.Jiang@IKEA.com

Tianjin
Lina Zhang
Tel: 0086-022-58092345*2324
Email:Lina.Zhang4@IKEA.com

Wuhan
Yuxuan Li
Tel: 0086-027-59744532*5046
Email:Yuxuan.li@IKEA.com

Wuxi
Lena Deng
Tel: 0086-0510-88252256*2321
Email:Lena.deng@IKEA.com

Xi'an
Sasha Huang
Tel: 0086-029-68202345*5046
Email:Sasha.Huang@IKEA.com

MSL China is the PR agency for IKEA in China. For detail information, please contact:

Kelly Shen
Tel:0086-021-51699311*6615
Email:kellyl.shen@mslgroup.com