qrcodeIcon Get APP
中文 | EN
  • All products
  • Rooms
  • Offer & activity
  • Inspiration
  • What's new

Food

Food you can feel good about

We want to offer food that’s delicious, sustainable and nutritionally balanced. That’s why we include a variety of more sustainable options at our IKEA Restaurants and IKEA Swedish Food Markets. We’re always carefully selecting ingredients that have been certified to meet standards of environmental and social responsibility, while also adding new products to our range that are healthier/ support a healthier lifestyle. And we are also working hard to minimise the amount of food waste in our stores.

You like the coffee, so meet the growers

You get great coffee, and the growers get a better income

Since 2008, all coffee sold and served at IKEA has been UTZ certified. The certification was a positive step towards better coffee, ensuring sustainable farming standards, better conditions and traceability back to the plantation. But it was just the beginning of the journey to create truly sustainable and delicious beans. Now, the coffee beans are organic too.

“Building on UTZ we also wanted our beans to be organically grown, meaning without the use of synthetic fertilizers and pesticides”, says Jacqueline Macalister, responsible for Health and Sustainability at IKEA Food.
“This means healthier soils and less impact on the climate. Also, farmers are paid more for organic crops. That way they improve their livelihood while at the same time they’re safeguarding the environment.”

PÅTÅR special edition:
Introducing a single-origin high-quality 100% Arabica coffee from Uganda

The large part of our PÅTÅR coffee originates from South America. Now we’re happy to add a special edition solely sourced in Africa to the list. Despite being the biggest coffee exporting country on the continent, the Ugandan coffee industry is primarily made up of small-scale farms that often face harsh business realities. When we’re introducing the first single-origin coffee to the IKEA Swedish Food Market – 100% Arabica beans from the White Nile region – we do it in cooperation with thousands of these Ugandan small-scale farmers, enabling them to grow and become more economically independent.

Get a cup of coffee from the PÅTÅR series

Organic and UTZ is a good combination

All the coffee that we serve and sell in the IKEA Swedish Food Market, IKEA Bistro and the IKEA Restaurant is both EU organic and UTZ certified. The tasty beans meet strict, independent requirements to ensure sustainable farming standards and fair conditions for workers.You can even trace the origin of the coffee that you buy, at utz.org/IKEA

You can feel good about eating

The cocoa in IKEA labelled chocolate bars meets strict, independent requirements to ensure sustainable farming standards and fair conditions for workers. Just look out for the UTZ Certified label in our Swedish Food Market.To trace the origin of the cocoa in your UTZ certified chocolate bar, visit utzcertified.org/ikea

Try our great organic options

You can always find organic food at our Swedish Food Market, like rapeseed oil, lingonberry jam, coffee and cookies. We also offer at least one organic meal on the menu at our restaurants, as well as an organic children’s meal.

SMAKRIK is the newest addition to our organic food range. The farmers that contribute to the rapeseed oils follow strict standards for agriculture. No synthetic pesticides or fertilisers are sprayed on the fields – much to the joy of insects that gladly help with pollination in return. Besides preserving biodiversity, organic farming helps to maintain soil health too.

Organic farming and happy bees: see how we combine high organic standards with good taste.

Supporting a more sustainable agriculture and better animal welfare

We believe in a new vision for the food industry. One which positively impacts the lives of people, the planet and also the lives of animals. The goal is to source fewer animals and to make sure those we do source are raised responsibly. We believe that animals should live decent lives. And that’s why we’ve been working together with experts, NGO’s and our suppliers to develop the IKEA Food Better Programmes. For all animals in our supply chain around the world - pigs, salmon, beef and dairy cattle, laying hens or broiler chickens - we aim to source from more sustainable farms where animal welfare, environmental impact, and responsible antibiotics use is a priority.

We are working hard to ensure that all of our chicken products are sourced to good animal welfare standards and meet the criteria of the IKEA Food Better Chicken Programme by 2025.

Responsible sourcing helps keep the ocean stocked

Responsibly sourced salmon

Healthy and tasty fish make for healthy and happy customers. That’s why IKEA was part of a dialogue with global environmental experts to develop responsible salmon farming standards that are better for the fish and for the environment. All IKEA salmon comes from Aquaculture Stewardship Council (ASC) certified farms.

Making pearls from seaweed

Seaweed pearls are an environmentally friendly product, being made from kelp that’s available in the ocean. And kelp is a sustainable plant form too, growing at a rate of up to 50 cm per day. Our seaweed pearls are a great vegan caviar substitute, and don’t contribute to the depletion of fish stocks, as no fish eggs are taken as raw materials.

Seafood you and your grandchildren can enjoy

All wild-caught fish and shrimps served and sold at IKEA come from fisheries which are independently certified to Marine Stewardship Council (MSC) standards. When you enjoy MSC certified seafood you can be sure you are supporting sustainable fishing and protecting seafood supplies for generations to come.

Enjoy a serving of veggies in a tasty ball

Our veggie balls are packed with fresh ingredients, such as chickpeas, green peas, carrots, bell peppers, corn and kale. You’ll enjoy a nutritious meal that is full of protein and nutrients. Plus, they come with a lower carbon footprint. All in all, they’re a delicious alternative to our iconic meatballs.

Get some veggies in your life and start healthy living

Moving towards zero waste

At IKEA, we think food should not be wasted, which is why we decided to work toward big goals: By the end of August 2020, we aim to halve food waste at IKEA. And further, 90% of all food waste should be recycled or turned into a resource such as compost or biogas.

• 所有商品
  • 房间
  • 活动和特惠
  • 服务
  • 家居灵感
  • 新品
  • 中文 | EN

食品

让你感觉良好的食品

我们希望提供美味、可持续且富有营养的食品,因此我们在宜家餐厅和瑞典食品屋推出了一系列更可持续的食品。我们在挑选食材时非常谨慎,不仅选择经过认证符合环境及社会责任标准要求的食材,同时还在食品系列中增加有助于塑造更健康生活方式的新产品。同时,我们还在努力减少宜家商场的食品浪费。

喜欢这款咖啡?那就来见见它的种植户吧

帮助咖啡种植户,为你带来更优质的咖啡

宜家咖啡豆来自洪都拉斯、墨西哥和秘鲁等国的家庭农场和小型合作企业。这些咖啡经过UTZ(优质咖啡)认证,并且采用欧盟标准的有机种植方式,未使用任何化学品和杀虫剂。UTZ认证旨在为咖啡种植农带来多方面的改善,包括种植方式。这有助于降低成本,提高农作物的品质和产量,进而提升农民的生活水平。工人获得更高的收入,种植农也能获得更可观的收益。这样他们的孩子也能获得上学的机会和玩乐的时间。

你能喝到好喝的咖啡,种植户也能获得更高的收入

2008年起,宜家提供和售出的所有咖啡均具有UTZ认证。通过认证是打造更美味咖啡的重要一步,可确保咖啡生产符合可持续农业标准,种植条件更好且可追踪产地。不过这只是打造真正可持续的美味咖啡的第一步。现在,咖啡豆也是有机的了。

宜家餐饮部健康和可持续发展负责人Jacqueline Macalister表示:“根据UTZ的要求,我们还希望咖啡豆是通过有机方式种植的,即不使用任何化肥和农药。这样土壤条件会得到改善,对气候的影响也会因此减弱,农民种植有机作物后,收入也会更高。如此一来,他们既能提升自身生活水平,还能保护环境。”

品尝一杯PÅTÅR 巴塔尔 系列咖啡

特别版 PÅTÅR 巴塔尔 咖啡:
来自乌干达单一产地的高品质100%阿拉比卡咖啡豆

PÅTÅR 巴塔尔 咖啡大部分产自南美。现在,我们为大家倾情推出一款完全产自非洲的特别版咖啡。乌干达虽然是非洲最大的咖啡出口国,但当地的咖啡产品主要来自小规模的种植园,而它们往往面临着恶劣的商业环境。宜家瑞典食品屋推出首款单一产地咖啡,由来自白尼罗河地区的100%阿拉比卡咖啡豆冲泡而成。为了推出这款咖啡,我们与乌干达数千名小规模种植农合作,帮助他们发展壮大,实现经济独立。

了解更多有关特别版 PÅTÅR 巴塔尔 咖啡以及我们与社会企业合作的信息

UTZ认证和有机物是一种良性结合

宜家在瑞典食品屋、宜家小餐馆和宜家餐厅出售和供应的所有咖啡全部通过欧盟有机标准和UTZ认证。美味的咖啡豆符合严格、独立的标准,保证其生产满足可持续农业的标准,并为工人们提供了更合理的待遇。你可以在utz.org/IKEA上追溯你所购买咖啡的来源。

吃起来感觉不错的巧克力

宜家出售的巧克力棒使用的可可符合严格、独立的标准,保证其生产满足可持续农业的标准,并为工人们提供了更合理的待遇。在我们的瑞典食品屋寻找UTZ的认证标签吧。请访问utz.org/IKEA,追溯你的UTZ认证巧克力棒中可可的来源。

品尝宜家美味的绿色食品

你总能在我们的瑞典食品屋找到菜籽油、越桔果酱、咖啡和曲奇饼干等绿色食品。在宜家餐厅,我们还会在菜单上提供至少一种绿色菜肴,以及一种绿色儿童餐。

SMAKRIK 司马克里克是宜家绿色食品系列的最新产品。为宜家生产菜籽油提供菜籽的农民都严格遵循农业标准。他们从未在农田喷洒合成农药或肥料,这非常有利于昆虫的生存,而这些昆虫可以帮助农作物授粉。绿色种植不仅能够保护生物多样性,还有助于保持土壤健康。

绿色种植和快乐的蜜蜂:查看我们如何将遵循绿色高标准与美味口感相结合。

负责任的采购方式有助于维持海洋鱼类资源储量充足

来源可靠的海鲜

健康、美味的鱼肉能够让顾客更加健康、快乐。因此宜家与全球环境专家展开对话,推动制定有益于鱼类和环境的负责任三文鱼养殖标准。宜家售卖的三文鱼均产自符合水产养殖管理委员会(ASC)认证标准的渔场。 

用海藻制造珍珠

海藻珍珠是一种环保产品,采用海洋中的海带制作而成。同时,海带也是一种可持续性植物,生长速度最高可达每天50cm。宜家的海藻珍珠可作为素食鱼子酱食用,因为无需使用鱼卵作为原材料,因此不会造成鱼类资源耗尽。

你和孙辈儿可以享用的海鲜

宜家提供及出售的所有野生捕捞的鱼虾全部来自经国际海洋理事会(MSC)独立认证的渔场。你享用MSC认证的海鲜,就意味着你为可持续捕鱼业提供了支持,并为保障子孙后代的海鲜供应尽了一份力。

享用一份美味的蔬菜丸吧

作为一个负责任的企业,宜家希望能开发一个更可持续的食品系列,这也是我们开发蔬菜丸的初衷。我们的蔬菜丸里满是各种新鲜食材,如鹰嘴豆、绿豌豆、胡萝卜、灯笼椒、玉米和甘蓝菜。你将享用到富含蛋白质和各种其他营养成分的菜肴。另外,蔬菜丸的碳足迹更低。总而言之,蔬菜丸美味无比,是宜家经典肉丸的替代之选。

多吃蔬菜,开启健康生活

努力实现零废弃物

宜家反对食品浪费,因此我们设立了宏大的目标:2020年8月底之前,将宜家食品浪费减少一半。并且,对90%的食品废弃物进行回收或转变为肥料或沼气等资源。