skip to main content
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.

STUVA / FRITIDS Wardrobe with toy storage, white, white

¥ 1,318.00
The price reflects selected options
Article Number : 
892.796.64
Cabinet number:: 
A spacious wardrobe and a pull-out toy storage closest to the floor – perfect when space is limited and you need to store both clothes and large gadgets in a small area.
Size
60x50x192 cm
This combination is not available.
* Due to the reasons such as system update frequency, inventory is for reference only, subject to the actual situation on market.

* The underlined price is not the original price. Promotions may be different in the online and offline stores during promotion period.
-Your child can use this wardrobe for many years since it is deep enough to hold adult-sized hangers and has an interior which you can move as your child grows.
-In the wardrobe there’s space for hanging clothes, a wire basket and several shelves for folded clothes – and there are drawers for socks and underwear.
-The box is easy to pull out and push in since it has wheels and a grip-friendly handle.
-In the box there is plenty of space for large things like soft toys and balls –perfect for tidying up in a flash.
-The doors have soft-closing hinges which make them close softly and quietly – even after a heated argument.
-Since all fronts have integrated, pre-mounted handles, there are no holes where dust bunnies can get in.
-Stands steady also on uneven floors since adjustable feet are included.
-Please refer to packaging label for country of origin.
good to know
WARNING! TIPPING HAZARD – Unanchored furniture can tip over. This furniture shall be anchored to the wall with the enclosed safety fitting to prevent it from tipping over.
Different wall materials require different types of fixing devices. Use fixing devices suitable for the walls in your home, sold separately.
This combination includes 1 clothes rail, 1 shelf and 1 wire basket in the price. All interiors can be moved and adjusted based on your child’s needs.
care instructions
Wipe clean with a cloth dampened in a mild cleaner.
Wipe dry with a clean cloth.
Product dimensions
Width: 60 cm
Depth: 50 cm
Height: 192 cm

This product requires assembly
designer
IKEA of Sweden/Ebba Strandmark
Product description
Frame:
Top panel: Particleboard, Honeycomb structure recycled paper filling, Fibreboard, Foil, Plastic edging, Plastic edging, Plastic edging, Foil
Bottom panel/ Side panel: Particleboard, Honeycomb structure recycled paper filling, Fibreboard, Foil, Plastic edging, Plastic edging, Foil
Back panel: Fibreboard, Foil, Foil

Frame with box on wheels:
Top panel/ Side panel/ Shelf: Particleboard, Honeycomb structure recycled paper filling, Fibreboard, Foil, ABS plastic, Polypropylene plastic, Foil
Back panel/ Side/ Back: Particleboard, Foil, ABS plastic, Polypropylene plastic
Base: Fibreboard, Fibreboard, Foil, Acrylic paint
Stile: Fibreboard, Acrylic paint, Acrylic paint

Clothes rail:
Clothes rail: Steel, Epoxy/polyester powder coating
Support: Polypropylene plastic

Shelf:
Particle- and fibreboard with honeycomb paper filling, Paper foil, Plastic edging

Wire basket:
Steel, Epoxy/polyester powder coating

Door:
Door: Fibreboard, Acrylic paint
Handle: ABS plastic

Drawer front:
Front: Fibreboard, Acrylic paint
Handle: ABS plastic
environment
Frame/frame with box on wheels/shelf:
At least 50% (weight) of this product is made from renewable materials.
Product is possible to recycle or use for energy recovery, if available in your community.
Clothes rail/wire basket:
Product is possible to recycle or use for energy recovery, if available in your community.
Downloads
Only the latest version of the documents is available for download.This means that there maybe a difference in this version and the printed version.
Assembly instruction
201.652.07 STUVA GRUNDLIG wire basket (PDF)
301.651.98 STUVA GRUNDLIG clothes rail (PDF)
303.867.55 FRITIDS door (PDF)
401.651.69 STUVA frame (PDF)
401.652.06 STUVA GRUNDLIG shelf (PDF)
603.869.90 STUVA frame with box on wheels (PDF)
STUVA / FRITIDS Wardrobe with toy storage IKEA

Smart functions

Holds a lot in a small space
This solution is perfect when you need to store both clothes and toys, but have limited floor space. At the top there is a wardrobe with space for hanging clothes and a wire basket and shelf for folded clothes. And closest to the floor, there’s a spacious toy storage on wheels that also hides a shelf for all the important things that children want for themselves.

Everyday quality

Always putting the best interests of the child first
We know how children think (most of the time) and what they need to feel good and develop. So when we create our products, we always use the perspective of a child. That’s why features and dimensions are well thought-out with safety a top priority. We only use toxic-free materials and paints, and create handles that are easy and comfortable to grip for small hands – and we ensure that all corners are round to prevent scratches and bruises. Safe for your child – and for you.

More STUVA system

Storage for all children who know best

A number of years ago, we developed STUVA storage system with drawers, shelves and cabinets which swallow up children's toys, clothes and other things. We adapted all the parts for children so that they themselves can pick out and put back their things. Instead of the usual handle, we made openings that even small children can easily grab. But there was a problem with the openings – they let dust in. So we went back to the pattern shop and updated the entire system. It resulted in STUVA/FRITIDS.

Have you also stood there, just before dinner or children's bedtime, and looked out over a sea of toys, clothes and other things? It's in these moments when you wish you had a magic wand to quickly get everything in its correct place. Product Developer Nicolas Cortolezzis and his colleagues at Children's IKEA don't know anything about magic, but they know a lot about smart storage. A number of years ago, they developed STUVA, a storage system which makes those frustrating moments easier to handle. "The idea for STUVA was that all things should have their obvious place in cabinets, drawers and on shelves. We adapted the height so that even a three-year-old in their 'I can do everything on my own' phase should be able to reach their favourite things", explains Nicolas. Instead of handles sticking out, which children risk running into when playing, Nicolas and his team chose to make rounded openings which even small children could easily grab.

Storage free from dust

The response from families with children around the world was positive: STUVA really made keeping things in order at home much easier. But there was a problem, says Nicolas. "In big cities and warmer countries which often have the windows open, homes easily become dusty, and when we visited homes some of the families told us that the openings could let both dust and insects in." This prompted Nicolas and his colleagues to go back to the pattern shop for more development work. The solution was a recess in all doors and drawer fronts. "The handle would still be an integral part of the front, so that nothing stuck out. We also wanted to keep the grip-friendly shape, but rounded the edges slightly." All parts were safety tested again, and since the team was working with updating anyway, they also added some new colours, such as tomato red and green.

Life in constant motion

Life with children involves constant change and motion. When a three-year-old suddenly is a skateboard riding ten-year-old with much larger shoes, it's actually easy to believe in magic. But as everything grows – children, clothes and the amount of things – STUVA/FRITIDS can also grow and change in character. In the spacious pull-out box, skateboards might replace soft toys and dolls, while more and more books and photos fill space on the shelves. If more space is needed, you can complete with more parts. STUVA/FRITIDS might not create a great deal of magic, but smart and safe storage can at least help you enjoy small moments of orderliness and peace of mind in everyday life. And regardless of whether children have their own room or store their things in the family room, it's important with well-thought-out design and colour, according to Nicolas. "We wanted to give STUVA/FRITIDS a cheerful and playful look. Good storage doesn't need to be boring."

More STUVA storage system

Your child can use this wardrobe for many years since it is deep enough to hold adult-sized hangers and has an interior which you can move as your child grows. In the wardrobe there’s space for hanging clothes, a wire basket and several shelves for folded clothes – and there are drawers for socks and underwear. The box is easy to pull out and push in since it has wheels and a grip-friendly handle. In the box there is plenty of space for large things like soft toys and balls –perfect for tidying up in a flash. The doors have soft-closing hinges which make them close softly and quietly – even after a heated argument. Since all fronts have integrated, pre-mounted handles, there are no holes where dust bunnies can get in. Stands steady also on uneven floors since adjustable feet are included. https://www.ikea.cn/cn/en/images/products/stuva-fritids-wardrobe-with-toy-storage-white__0630043_PE694617_S4.JPG STUVA / FRITIDS Wardrobe with toy storage, white, white 892.796.64 IKEA ¥ 1,318.00

回到主页
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.
STUVA 斯多瓦 / FRITIDS 福利蒂德斯 带玩具储放空间的衣柜

STUVA 斯多瓦 / FRITIDS 福利蒂德斯 带玩具储放空间的衣柜, 白色, 白色

¥ 1,318.00
 
商品货号 : 
892.796.64
组合柜号:: 
宽敞的衣柜,加上尽可能接近地板的拉出式玩具储物方案——十分适合有限的空间,以及需要在小区域内储存衣服和大件物品的地方。
尺寸
60x50x192 厘米
此组合无效
* 因系统更新频率原因,库存仅供参考, 以商场实际为准。

* 划线价格,并非原价。促销期间,线上、线下门店促销活动可能有所不同。
-这款衣柜深度足以悬挂成人用衣架,它可以根据孩子的身高调节内部装饰,你的孩子可以使用数年。
-这款衣柜有挂衣服的空间,有一个篮筐和几层搁板,可放置折叠衣物,还有抽屉可以存放袜子和内衣。
-储物盒配有脚轮和易握把手,便于推拉。
-这款储物盒空间充足,可存放毛绒玩具和球等大件物品,而且非常适合快速收拾整理。
-柜门采用缓慢关闭合叶,确保可以轻柔无声地关闭——即使是因激烈争执而用力地去关柜门,也无妨。
-所有前挡板均具有集成预安装把手,没有孔洞,可以防止灰尘堆积。
-四脚可根据地面平整度调整,能够稳固牢靠。
-产地见包装
安全与法规
警告!倾倒危险——未固定的家具可能会翻倒。此家具须利用产品包装内的安全配件将其与墙面固定,防止翻倒。
组装与安装
不同的墙壁材料需要使用不同类型的固定装置。使用与您家的墙壁相符的固定装置,须另购。
附加信息
组合价格包括1根挂衣杆、1块搁板和1个网篮。所有内部装饰均可以根据孩子的需求进行移动和调整。
保养说明
用布块沾中性清洁剂充分擦洗。
用干净布块擦干
安装后尺寸
宽度: 60 厘米
深度: 50 厘米
高度: 192 厘米

此商品需要组装
设计师
Ebba Strandmark/IKEA of Sweden
商品描述
框架:
顶板: 刨花板, 蜂窝状环保纸填料, 纤维板, 贴膜, 塑料封边, 塑料封边, 塑料封边, 贴膜
底板/ 侧板: 刨花板, 蜂窝状环保纸填料, 纤维板, 贴膜, 塑料封边, 塑料封边, 贴膜
后背板: 纤维板, 贴膜, 贴膜

框架及带轮储物盒:
顶板/ 侧面板/ 搁板: 刨花板, 蜂窝状环保纸填料, 纤维板, 贴膜, ABS塑料, 聚丙烯塑料, 贴膜
后背板/ 侧边/ 靠背: 刨花板, 贴膜, ABS塑料, 聚丙烯塑料
底架: 纤维板, 纤维板, 贴膜, 丙烯酸漆
边框: 纤维板, 丙烯酸漆, 丙烯酸漆

挂衣杆:
挂衣杆: 钢, 环氧/聚酯粉末涂层
支撑件: 聚丙烯塑料

搁板:
蜂窝纸芯刨花板和纤维板, 纸制贴膜, 塑料封边

篮筐:
钢, 环氧/聚酯粉末涂层

柜门:
门: 纤维板, 丙烯酸漆
手柄: ABS塑料

抽屉前板:
正面: 纤维板, 丙烯酸漆
手柄: ABS塑料
环保信息
框架/框架及带轮储物盒/搁板:
本产品50%(重量)以上采用天然植物纤维制成。
如果您所在社区提供相关设施,产品可进行回收利用或能源回收。
挂衣杆/篮筐:
如果您所在社区提供相关设施,产品可进行回收利用或能源回收。
下载
当前可供下载的文档为最新版。因此本版本可能与印刷版有所不同。
STUVA 斯多瓦 / FRITIDS 福利蒂德斯 带玩具储放空间的衣柜 宜家 这款衣柜深度足以悬挂成人用衣架,它可以根据孩子的身高调节内部装饰,你的孩子可以使用数年。.  这款衣柜有挂衣服的空间,有一个篮筐和几层搁板,可放置折叠衣物,还有抽屉可以存放袜子和内衣。.

智能功能

小空间 大容量
这款衣柜组合能满足你同时收纳衣物和玩具,但空间不足的需求。衣柜上课挂衣服,安装网篮和层板,收纳折叠衣物。下方有大空间的附轮脚玩具,内含一个层架,可让孩子自己摆放重要物品。

品质

始终以儿童利益为先
我们了解儿童的想法(大多数情况下)以及他们需要什么才能感到舒适,获得成长。所以,我们始终以儿童的视角来设计产品。因此,我们精心设计产品的功能和尺寸,同时将孩子的安全问题视为重中之重。我们只使用无毒材料和涂料,设计手感舒适、易于抓握的手柄,确保所有边角圆润,防止划伤和擦伤孩子。儿童和成人均可安全使用。

更多 STUVA 斯多瓦 系列

最了解儿童需求的储物空间

几年前,我们设计了 STUVA 斯多瓦 储物系列,它带有抽屉、搁板和储物柜,可以存放儿童玩具、衣物和其他物件。我们把所有部件调整成了适合儿童使用的规格,以便他们自己拿取东西。我们没有使用常见的把手,而是采用了儿童也能轻松抓握的开口设计。但这有个问题,灰尘容易从开口处进入里边。因此,我们又回到了制模车间,更新改造了整个系列,最终成就了 STUVA 斯多瓦/FRITIDS 福利蒂德斯 系列。

晚饭前或孩子睡觉前,看着一大堆玩具、衣物和乱七八糟的东西,你还站在那里手足无措吗?这种时候,你多么希望拥有一根魔法棒,让一切迅速回归原位,恢复整洁。产品设计师Nicolas Cortolezzis和宜家儿童部的同事们并不会魔法,但他们非常了解巧妙的储物家具。几年前,他们开发了 STUVA 斯多瓦 储物系列,让大家远离烦恼,更简便地归整物品。Nicolas解释道:“STUVA 斯多瓦 的设计理念是,所有物品在储物柜、抽屉和搁板上,都应该有明显的摆放位置。我们调整了高度,即使什么都想自己做的三岁小孩,也能够到自己喜欢的东西。”突出的把手可能会在儿童玩乐时给他们带来危险,因此Nicolas和他的团队选择采用圆形开口设计,即使幼童也能轻松抓住。

防尘储物家具

我们从全球各地有子女的家庭收到了积极的反馈:STUVA 斯多瓦 确实让整理家里的东西变得更容易了。但Nicolas说,它还是有个问题。“在大城市和气候较为温暖的国家和地区,家里通常都会开着窗户,很容易就会进灰。我们走访的一些家庭告诉我们,开口处不仅会进灰尘,还会进虫子。”这促使Nicolas和同事重回制模车间,进一步改进设计。他们给出的解决方案是在所有柜门和抽屉前板上设计隐形把手。“把手变成前挡板的一部分,就不会有东西凸出来。我们还想保留易于抓握的特点,同时把边缘做得圆润一些。”所有部件都再次经过了安全测试,团队在升级改造家具的过程中,还加了一些新的颜色,如番茄红和绿色。

变动不定的生活

儿童的生活总是变化多端。三岁的幼童转眼之间就会长成十岁的少年,他们穿更大的鞋子,开始玩滑板,简直就像是施了魔法一样。随着孩子一天天长大,衣服以及各种物品的尺寸规格都会变大,而 STUVA 斯多瓦/FRITIDS 福利蒂德斯 也能随之变大、改变特点。在宽敞的拉出式储物盒里,滑板可能会取代毛绒玩具和玩偶,搁板上会有越来越多的书籍和照片。如果需要更多空间,你可以搭配更多部件。STUVA 斯多瓦/FRITIDS 福利蒂德斯 可能不会施魔法,但巧妙安全的存储空间至少可以让你享受日常生活中片刻整洁有序的平静时光。Nicolas说,无论孩子有自己的房间,还是把他们的东西放在大人房间里,考虑周到的设计和颜色对他们很重要。“我们希望,STUVA 斯多瓦/FRITIDS 福利蒂德斯 充满趣意,令人心情愉悦。好的储物家具并不一定就是无趣的。”

更多 STUVA 斯多瓦 储物系列

这款衣柜深度足以悬挂成人用衣架,它可以根据孩子的身高调节内部装饰,你的孩子可以使用数年。 这款衣柜有挂衣服的空间,有一个篮筐和几层搁板,可放置折叠衣物,还有抽屉可以存放袜子和内衣。 储物盒配有脚轮和易握把手,便于推拉。 这款储物盒空间充足,可存放毛绒玩具和球等大件物品,而且非常适合快速收拾整理。 柜门采用缓慢关闭合叶,确保可以轻柔无声地关闭——即使是因激烈争执而用力地去关柜门,也无妨。 所有前挡板均具有集成预安装把手,没有孔洞,可以防止灰尘堆积。 四脚可根据地面平整度调整,能够稳固牢靠。 https://www.ikea.cn/cn/zh/images/products/stuva-si-duo-wa-fritids-fu-li-di-de-si-dai-wan-ju-chu-fang-kong-jian-de-yi-gui-bai-se__0630043_PE694617_S4.JPG STUVA 斯多瓦 / FRITIDS 福利蒂德斯 带玩具储放空间的衣柜, 白色, 白色 892.796.64 IKEA ¥ 1,318.00