skip to main content
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.
STUVA / FRITIDS Toy storage with wheels

STUVA / FRITIDS Toy storage with wheels, white, white

¥ 649.00
The price reflects selected options
Article Number : 
392.795.86
Cabinet number:: 
A spacious toy box on wheels and a shelf for books are hidden behind the front. If you need even more storage, you can also add other frames from the STUVA series.
Size
60x50x64 cm
This combination is not available.
* Due to the reasons such as system update frequency, inventory is for reference only, subject to the actual situation on market.

* The underlined price is not the original price. Promotions may be different in the online and offline stores during promotion period.
-Perfect height for small children. They reach their things and tidy up on their own – or cuddle up on it with a book.
-In the box there is plenty of space for large things like soft toys and balls –perfect for tidying up in a flash.
-The box is easy to pull out and push in since it has wheels and a grip-friendly handle.
-Since all fronts have integrated, pre-mounted handles, there are no holes where dust bunnies can get in.
-Stands steady also on uneven floors since adjustable feet are included.
-Please refer to packaging label for country of origin.
Safety and compliance
WARNING! TIPPING HAZARD – Unanchored furniture can tip over. This furniture shall be anchored to the wall with the enclosed safety fitting to prevent it from tipping over.
Assembly and installation
Different wall materials require different types of fixing devices. The included screws are suitable for wooden materials and the wall plugs can be used for plaster, concrete or masonry. Follow the instructions for the wall type in your home.
care instructions
Wipe clean with a cloth dampened in a mild cleaner.
Wipe dry with a clean cloth.
Product dimensions
Width: 60 cm
Depth: 50 cm
Height: 64 cm

This product requires assembly
designer
IKEA of Sweden/Ebba Strandmark
Product description
Frame with box on wheels:
Top panel/ Side panel/ Shelf: Particleboard, Honeycomb structure recycled paper filling, Fibreboard, Foil, ABS plastic, Polypropylene plastic, Foil
Back panel/ Side/ Back: Particleboard, Foil, ABS plastic, Polypropylene plastic
Base: Fibreboard, Fibreboard, Foil, Acrylic paint
Stile: Fibreboard, Acrylic paint, Acrylic paint

Drawer front:
Front: Fibreboard, Acrylic paint
Handle: ABS plastic
environment
Frame with box on wheels:
At least 50% (weight) of this product is made from renewable materials.
Product is possible to recycle or use for energy recovery, if available in your community.
Downloads
Only the latest version of the documents is available for download.This means that there maybe a difference in this version and the printed version.
Assembly instruction
603.869.90 STUVA frame with box on wheels (PDF)
STUVA / FRITIDS Toy storage with wheels IKEA Perfect height for small children.

Smart functions

Holds a lot – and can hold more
We know what wonderful chaos a child can create when playing. Here you have a friend to trust when a quick tidying up is needed, perhaps for an entire room. Both a spacious toy box on wheels and a shelf for books are actually hidden behind the front. But that’s not all, you can also add other frames from the STUVA series if you need more storage.

Everyday quality

Always putting the best interests of the child first
We know how children think (most of the time) and what they need to feel good and develop. So when we create our products, we always use the perspective of a child. That’s why features and dimensions are well thought-out with safety a top priority. We only use toxic-free materials and paints, and create handles that are easy and comfortable to grip for small hands – and we ensure that all corners are round to prevent scratches and bruises. Safe for your child – and for you.

More STUVA system

Storage for all children who know best

Have you also stood there and looked out over a sea of toys, clothes and other things? That’s when you wish you had a magic wand to quickly get everything in its correct place. Nicolas Cortolezzis and his colleagues at Children's IKEA don't know much about magic, but they know a lot about smart storage. They developed the popular STUVA storage system. But the rounded openings replacing the usual handles let dust in. After some development work, they found a solution. And made some other improvements while they were at it.

"The idea for STUVA was that all things should have their obvious place in cabinets, drawers and on shelves. We adapted the height so that even a three-year-old in their 'I can do everything on my own' phase should be able to reach their favourite things", explains Nicolas. The response from families with children was positive. STUVA really made keeping things in order much easier. But there was a problem. "When we visited homes some of the families told us that the openings could let both dust and insects in." Back to the pattern shop. The solution: a recess in all doors and drawer fronts. "The handle would still be an integral part of the front, so that nothing stuck out. We also wanted to keep the grip-friendly shape, but rounded the edges slightly." The team also added new colours, such as tomato red and green. And all parts were safety tested again.

Life in constant change

STUVA/FRITIDS might not create a great deal of magic, but smart and safe storage can at least help you enjoy small moments of orderliness and peace of mind in everyday life. And regardless of living situation, it's important with well-thought-out design and colour, according to Nicolas. "We wanted to give STUVA/FRITIDS a cheerful and playful look. Good storage doesn't need to be boring."

More Children's chests of drawers

Perfect height for small children. They reach their things and tidy up on their own – or cuddle up on it with a book. In the box there is plenty of space for large things like soft toys and balls –perfect for tidying up in a flash. The box is easy to pull out and push in since it has wheels and a grip-friendly handle. Since all fronts have integrated, pre-mounted handles, there are no holes where dust bunnies can get in. Stands steady also on uneven floors since adjustable feet are included. https://www.ikea.cn/cn/en/images/products/stuva-fritids-toy-storage-with-wheels-white__0629914_PE694545_S4.JPG STUVA / FRITIDS Toy storage with wheels, white, white 392.795.86 IKEA ¥ 649.00

回到主页
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.

STUVA 斯多瓦 / FRITIDS 福利蒂德斯 带脚轮玩具储物, 白色, 白色

¥ 649.00
 
商品货号 : 
392.795.86
组合柜号:: 
后面隐藏着一个宽大的带脚轮玩具储物盒和一个书架。如果你需要更多储物空间,也可以添加其他来自 STUVA 斯多瓦 系列的框架。
尺寸
60x50x64 厘米
此组合无效
* 因系统更新频率原因,库存仅供参考, 以商场实际为准。

* 划线价格,并非原价。促销期间,线上、线下门店促销活动可能有所不同。
-高度非常适合儿童。他们可以自己拿取物品,自己收拾,或者趴在上面读书。
-这款储物盒空间充足,可存放毛绒玩具和球等大件物品,而且非常适合快速收拾整理。
-储物盒配有脚轮和易握把手,便于推拉。
-所有前挡板均具有集成预安装把手,没有孔洞,可以防止灰尘堆积。
-四脚可根据地面平整度调整,能够稳固牢靠。
-产地见包装
相关提示
警告!倾倒危险——未固定的家具可能会翻倒。此家具须利用产品包装内的安全配件将其与墙面固定,防止翻倒。
不同材质的墙壁需使用不同类型的固定装置。随附的螺丝适用于木质材料,墙壁膨胀螺拴可用于石膏、水泥或砖石结构墙。遵循说明,选择适合家中墙壁的固定装置。
保养说明
用布块沾中性清洁剂充分擦洗。
用干净布块擦干
安装后尺寸
宽度: 60 厘米
深度: 50 厘米
高度: 64 厘米

此商品需要组装
设计师
Ebba Strandmark/IKEA of Sweden
商品描述
框架及带轮储物盒:
顶板/ 侧面板/ 搁板: 刨花板, 蜂窝状环保纸填料, 纤维板, 贴膜, ABS塑料, 聚丙烯塑料, 贴膜
后背板/ 侧边/ 靠背: 刨花板, 贴膜, ABS塑料, 聚丙烯塑料
底架: 纤维板, 纤维板, 贴膜, 丙烯酸漆
边框: 纤维板, 丙烯酸漆, 丙烯酸漆

抽屉前板:
正面: 纤维板, 丙烯酸漆
手柄: ABS塑料
环保信息
框架及带轮储物盒:
本产品50%(重量)以上采用天然植物纤维制成。
如果您所在社区提供相关设施,产品可进行回收利用或能源回收。
下载
当前可供下载的文档为最新版。因此本版本可能与印刷版有所不同。
组装说明
603.869.90 STUVA 斯多瓦 框架及带轮储物盒 (PDF)
STUVA 斯多瓦 / FRITIDS 福利蒂德斯 带脚轮玩具储物 宜家 高度非常适合儿童。他们可以自己拿取物品,自己收拾,或者趴在上面读书。.  这款储物盒空间充足,可存放毛绒玩具和球等大件物品,而且非常适合快速收拾整理。.  储物盒配有脚轮和易握把手,便于推拉。.

智能功能

可收纳很多 甚至更多
我们知道孩子在游戏时会制造很多惊人的混乱。当你需要快速首饰东西,甚至是整理一整个房间,现在又一位值得你信任的朋友。提供大空间的附轮脚玩具箱,还有藏在后方的书架。不只如此,你还能搭配STUVA柜框,以增加储物空间。

品质

始终以儿童利益为先
我们了解儿童的想法(大多数情况下)以及他们需要什么才能感到舒适,获得成长。所以,我们始终以儿童的视角来设计产品。因此,我们精心设计产品的功能和尺寸,同时将孩子的安全问题视为重中之重。我们只使用无毒材料和涂料,设计手感舒适、易于抓握的手柄,确保所有边角圆润,防止划伤和擦伤孩子。儿童和成人均可安全使用。

更多 STUVA 斯多瓦 系列

最了解儿童需求的储物空间

几年前,我们设计了 STUVA 斯多瓦 储物系列,它带有抽屉、搁板和储物柜,可以存放儿童玩具、衣物和其他物件。我们把所有部件调整成了适合儿童使用的规格,以便他们自己拿取东西。我们没有使用常见的把手,而是采用了儿童也能轻松抓握的开口设计。但这有个问题,灰尘容易从开口处进入里边。因此,我们又回到了制模车间,更新改造了整个系列,最终成就了 STUVA 斯多瓦/FRITIDS 福利蒂德斯 系列。

晚饭前或孩子睡觉前,看着一大堆玩具、衣物和乱七八糟的东西,你还站在那里手足无措吗?这种时候,你多么希望拥有一根魔法棒,让一切迅速回归原位,恢复整洁。产品设计师Nicolas Cortolezzis和宜家儿童部的同事们并不会魔法,但他们非常了解巧妙的储物家具。几年前,他们开发了 STUVA 斯多瓦 储物系列,让大家远离烦恼,更简便地归整物品。Nicolas解释道:“STUVA 斯多瓦 的设计理念是,所有物品在储物柜、抽屉和搁板上,都应该有明显的摆放位置。我们调整了高度,即使什么都想自己做的三岁小孩,也能够到自己喜欢的东西。”突出的把手可能会在儿童玩乐时给他们带来危险,因此Nicolas和他的团队选择采用圆形开口设计,即使幼童也能轻松抓住。

防尘储物家具

我们从全球各地有子女的家庭收到了积极的反馈:STUVA 斯多瓦 确实让整理家里的东西变得更容易了。但Nicolas说,它还是有个问题。“在大城市和气候较为温暖的国家和地区,家里通常都会开着窗户,很容易就会进灰。我们走访的一些家庭告诉我们,开口处不仅会进灰尘,还会进虫子。”这促使Nicolas和同事重回制模车间,进一步改进设计。他们给出的解决方案是在所有柜门和抽屉前板上设计隐形把手。“把手变成前挡板的一部分,就不会有东西凸出来。我们还想保留易于抓握的特点,同时把边缘做得圆润一些。”所有部件都再次经过了安全测试,团队在升级改造家具的过程中,还加了一些新的颜色,如番茄红和绿色。

变动不定的生活

儿童的生活总是变化多端。三岁的幼童转眼之间就会长成十岁的少年,他们穿更大的鞋子,开始玩滑板,简直就像是施了魔法一样。随着孩子一天天长大,衣服以及各种物品的尺寸规格都会变大,而 STUVA 斯多瓦/FRITIDS 福利蒂德斯 也能随之变大、改变特点。在宽敞的拉出式储物盒里,滑板可能会取代毛绒玩具和玩偶,搁板上会有越来越多的书籍和照片。如果需要更多空间,你可以搭配更多部件。STUVA 斯多瓦/FRITIDS 福利蒂德斯 可能不会施魔法,但巧妙安全的存储空间至少可以让你享受日常生活中片刻整洁有序的平静时光。Nicolas说,无论孩子有自己的房间,还是把他们的东西放在大人房间里,考虑周到的设计和颜色对他们很重要。“我们希望,STUVA 斯多瓦/FRITIDS 福利蒂德斯 充满趣意,令人心情愉悦。好的储物家具并不一定就是无趣的。”

更多 儿童抽屉柜

高度非常适合儿童。他们可以自己拿取物品,自己收拾,或者趴在上面读书。 这款储物盒空间充足,可存放毛绒玩具和球等大件物品,而且非常适合快速收拾整理。 储物盒配有脚轮和易握把手,便于推拉。 所有前挡板均具有集成预安装把手,没有孔洞,可以防止灰尘堆积。 四脚可根据地面平整度调整,能够稳固牢靠。 https://www.ikea.cn/cn/zh/images/products/stuva-si-duo-wa-fritids-fu-li-di-de-si-dai-jiao-lun-wan-ju-chu-wu-bai-se__0629914_PE694545_S4.JPG STUVA 斯多瓦 / FRITIDS 福利蒂德斯 带脚轮玩具储物, 白色, 白色 392.795.86 IKEA ¥ 649.00