skip to main content
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.
RYET LED bulb E27 400 lumen

RYET LED bulb E27 400 lumen, globe opal white

¥ 7.90
Article Number : 
903.712.04
Cabinet number:: 
High quality does not always mean high prices. By choosing really high-quality components for RYET LED light bulb, we could exclude other parts and thereby lower the price for you.
This combination is not available.
* Due to the reasons such as system update frequency, inventory is for reference only, subject to the actual situation on market.

* The underlined price is not the original price. Promotions may be different in the online and offline stores during promotion period.
-The LED light source consumes up to 85% less energy and lasts 10 times longer than incandescent bulbs.
-Please refer to packaging label for country of origin.
Additional information
The light from this LED bulb feels as strong as the light from a traditional 35W incandescent bulb.
Not dimmable.
LED life time approx. 15.000 hours.
Light colour: warm white (2700 Kelvin).
Use an opal light bulb if you have an ordinary lamp shade or lamp and want an even, diffused distribution of light.
The light bulb can be used in temperatures from -20°C till +40°C.
Functions
Lights up directly when switched on.
Product dimensions
Luminous flux: 400 lm
Power: 5 W

designer
IKEA of Sweden
Product description
Polycarbonate plastic
environment
We only offer LED lighting in our range.
Contains no mercury.
Special waste handling may be required. Please contact your local authorities for more information.
RYET LED bulb E27 400 lumen IKEA The LED light source consumes up to 85% less energy and lasts 10 times longer than incandescent bulbs.

Sustainable life at home

When the bulb is replaced, you might be 30 years
RYET LED bulb lasts up to 15,000 hours and consumes approximately 85% less energy than incandescent bulbs. So, if you read for an hour every night, a RYET LED bulb can last for 30 years or more. Not bad for a €0,99 investment.

More

Higher quality lowered the price

We want all our customers to be able to live in a more energy efficient way. That's why we decided to develop a LED bulb of high quality which could only cost 1 €. It was a tough task for the development team who struggled with every last detail until they were close to giving up. But then they discovered an unexpected solution...

To help reduce energy consumption, IKEA took a decision in 2012 to only sell energy efficient LED lighting. A LED bulb uses approximately 85% less energy than traditional incandescent bulbs. LED bulbs also last 20 times longer. Fewer bulbs are manufactured, meaning less waste when they break.

Low price without compromises

We wanted to lower the price without compromising on quality or durability. It was actually our founder Ingvar Kamprad who set the price tag: 1 €. Paulina Pajak, a product developer in the lighting department, recalls the RYET project. ”We looked at everything, from parts to design and production, to see how we could streamline and keep costs down without affecting the quality. It went well but we couldn't get under 1.50 €. It actually felt quite impossible”.

An unexpected solution

The team look at the details again. New meetings and tests with suppliers were booked in. This led to an unexpected realization. ”By selecting parts of a higher quality for the LED part, we could get rid of certain parts in the bulb's power supply, and thereby end up with a lower total cost”, says Paulina, who’s still amazed that more expensive parts actually resulted in a lower total cost. And yes, the team reached the goal of 1 €. ”We managed in the end since all of those involved saw the great value in making good and energy-efficient lighting available to more people”, explains Paulina. ”Compromising on quality just to lower the price never crossed our minds”.

More LED light bulbs

The LED light source consumes up to 85% less energy and lasts 10 times longer than incandescent bulbs. https://www.ikea.cn/cn/en/images/products/ryet-led-bulb-e-lumen-white__0505047_PE633670_S4.JPG RYET LED bulb E27 400 lumen, globe opal white 903.712.04 IKEA ¥ 7.90

回到主页
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.

RYET 里耶 LED灯泡 E27 400流明, 球形 乳白色

¥ 7.90
商品货号 : 
903.712.04
组合柜号:: 
高品质并不等同于高价格,通过为 RYET 里耶 LED 灯泡选用高品质的零件,我们才能剔除在其他部分的额外费用,提供价格更低的产品。
此组合无效
* 因系统更新频率原因,库存仅供参考, 以商场实际为准。

* 划线价格,并非原价。促销期间,线上、线下门店促销活动可能有所不同。
-相较于白炽灯泡,LED光源节能约85%,使用寿命高出10倍。
-产地见包装
附加信息
这款LED灯泡的亮度相当于35瓦传统白炽灯泡的亮度。
不可调光。
LED使用寿命约为15000小时。
光色:暖白光(2700开尔文)。
如果您想用家里的普通灯具和灯罩营造出均匀柔和的漫射光效果,请使用乳白色灯泡。
灯泡在-20°C至40°C的环境中均可使用。
功能
打开开关时直接照明。
安装后尺寸
光通量: 400 流明
功率: 5 瓦特

设计师
IKEA of Sweden
商品描述
聚碳酸酯塑料
环保信息
不含汞。
需采取特别废物处理方式,请联系专业人士了解详情。
我们只出售LED灯泡。
RYET 里耶 LED灯泡 E27 400流明 宜家 相较于白炽灯泡,LED光源节能约85%,使用寿命高出10倍。.

可持续的家居生活

下一次更换灯泡,可能是30年之后
RYET 里耶 LED灯泡的使用寿命约为15,000小时,与白炽灯泡相比,可有效节能。因此,如果你每晚阅读一小时,RYET 里耶 LED灯泡大约可以用30年或更久。只需0.99欧元,很划算。

更多

更高品质,更低价格

我们希望顾客也能乐享更高效节能的生活,所以我们决定开始设计一款高品质的LED灯泡,售价只要1欧元。这对设计团队来说是一项艰巨的任务,他们努力钻研每一个细节,几近放弃。但是,最终他们收获了意想不到的解决方案……

全球大多数国家至少在一件事情上持有一致意见:如果我们要实现共同认定的气候目标,就必须减少能源消耗。我们必须通过共同努力来实现这个目标。所以宜家决定到2012年,淘汰其他所有光源,例如卤素灯泡,只销售可以节能的LED照明设备。三年后,我们将成为全世界首批实现这一目标的零售商。做出这一选择,对于宜家来说相当简单,因为和传统的白炽灯泡相比,LED灯泡可节省大约85%的能耗。也就是说,如果一个拥有700万居民的城市完全弃用白炽灯泡,转而使用LED灯泡,所消耗的能量就等同于一个仅有100万居民的城市使用白炽灯泡所消耗的能量。而且,LED灯泡的使用寿命长20倍,因此需要生产的灯泡也更少,因灯泡破裂造成的浪费也更低。

价格低廉,品质不减

我们希望顾客也能更轻松地作出选择,因此我们需要想办法降低LED灯泡的价格,同时又不影响灯泡的品质和使用寿命。我们的创始人Ingvar Kamprad也参与了进来,甚至限定了灯泡的价格:1欧元。Paulina Pajak是照明部的产品设计师,据她回忆,大家最初关注点在于相当传统的产品设计。“我们推敲了部件、设计、生产等所有环节,努力寻找在不影响灯泡质量的前提下,能够提升能效、缩减成本的方法。进展得挺顺利,但始终无法将售价降低到1.5欧元以下。我们认为这几乎是不可能完成的任务。”

出人意料的解决方法

任务的最终期限慢慢临近,Paulina和同事们几乎要放弃了。但是他们决定最后再检查一下所有小细节。团队与供应商预约了新的会议和测试。最终找到了令人意想不到的解决方法:“终于,我们发现只要选用更优质的LED部件,就能够免用灯泡中的某些供电零件,从而降低灯泡制作的总体成本。”Paulina说。对于选用更优质的部件反而能够降低总成本,她仍感有些惊讶。没错,团队达成了目标:售价1欧元。Paulina说:“我们最终完成了目标,因为参与其中的所有人都看到了为更多人提供高品质的节能照明产品背后所蕴藏的巨大价值。我们从未想过牺牲品质去降低价格。”

更多 LED灯泡

相较于白炽灯泡,LED光源节能约85%,使用寿命高出10倍。 https://www.ikea.cn/cn/zh/images/products/ryet-li-ye-led-deng-pao-e-liu-ming-bai-se__0505047_PE633670_S4.JPG RYET 里耶 LED灯泡 E27 400流明, 球形 乳白色 903.712.04 IKEA ¥ 7.90