skip to main content
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.

LUSTIGT Quilt cover and pillowcase, multicolour

¥ 149.00
Article Number : 
803.976.19
Cabinet number:: 
Made from 100% sustainably grown cotton, a natural and durable material that gets softer with every wash.
Size
150x200/50x80 cm
This combination is not available.
* Due to the reasons such as system update frequency, inventory is for reference only, subject to the actual situation on market.

* The underlined price is not the original price. Promotions may be different in the online and offline stores during promotion period.
-Made from 100% sustainably grown cotton, a natural and durable material that gets softer with every wash.
-Tested and contains no substances, phthalates or chemicals that can harm your child's skin or health.
-The tightly-woven fabric is extra durable, and actually gets softer with every wash.
-Easy to keep clean; machine wash hot (60°C).
-Please refer to packaging label for country of origin.
good to know
152 thread count.
Thread count indicates the number of threads per square inch of fabric. The higher the thread count the more densely woven the fabric.
care instructions
Machine wash, max 60°C, normal process.
Do not bleach.
Tumble drying, normal temperature (max 80°C).
Iron, max 200°C.
Do not dryclean.
Product dimensions
Thread count: 152 /inch²
Quilt cover length: 200 cm
Quilt cover width: 150 cm
Pillowcase length: 50 cm
Pillowcase width: 80 cm

designer
K Grandin/B Atldax
Product description
100% cotton

More LUSTIGT collection

More play in life

With the LUSTIGT collection, we want to inspire more play and fun in life for all ages. There are various games and toys that make it a little easier for both children and adults to find time for play and togetherness in everyday life ─ regardless if it involves concentrating on a puzzle or a high-tempo game throwing touch and close fastening balls at each other. Children from across the world of all ages helped us ─ the real experts when it comes to play and fun.

Can you also remember those magical playtime moments when you were a child, when it felt like time and space just passed by without notice? Maybe you dived into a world of accelerating toy cars or kicked a ball around with friends until the sun went down? Play unites children across the world, and perhaps it’s needed now more than ever, says Amanda Lundqvist, who works at Children's IKEA. "In a time when both children and adults live a rather stressful existence, play involves undemanding moments when nobody needs to prove anything", says Amanda. "That's why we want to encourage more play in life." That was the background of how LUSTIGT came about, a wide-ranging play collection with something for all interests and ways of playing. The collection has puzzles, a weaving loom, a skipping rope with LED lights, boules with soft balls and a lot more to play with at home ─ even if space is limited.

Everyday life becomes a game

There are eight designers in total who worked with LUSTIGT. One of them is Henrik Preutz, who focused on the more physical play and had some great help from his 7 year-old daughter to test his ideas for different games. "Just like all children, she has a lot of imagination and likes to make up her own rules", Henrik says laughing. "That's why I developed the boules game, dart game and other games in a way that allows you to play with them without having to stick to any predetermined rules." Henrik gets a lot of inspiration from his own everyday life with children, and wants to encourage more laughing and playing around at home. The touch and close game with balls is a good example. This game is all about putting on the touch and close fastening vest and quickly dodging the soft balls that your opponent is trying to hit you with. "It's great when you feel your heart pumping and forgetting one's busy everyday life for a moment", says Henrik.

From the perspective of children

At Children's IKEA, no products come by chance ─ we use the help of experts and the latest in research to understand children's development and needs. But we also listen to children themselves. Both children in our vicinity, like Henrik's daughter, and children from different cultures and places across the world. For LUSTIGT we had the help of children and groups in Helsinki and Shanghai who played with all the parts and then gave us honest and important feedback about them. But even if the children's perspective has been the most important factor in our work with LUSTIGT, we hope that the collection also attracts mothers, fathers and other adults to join in on the fun. "Research shows that both children and adults want to spend more time together", says Amanda. "If you can just find those little moments for play in a simple way, then I'm convinced that it makes everyday life so much better."

More Children's bed linen

Made from 100% sustainably grown cotton, a natural and durable material that gets softer with every wash. Tested and contains no substances, phthalates or chemicals that can harm your child's skin or health. The tightly-woven fabric is extra durable, and actually gets softer with every wash. Easy to keep clean; machine wash hot (60°C). https://www.ikea.cn/cn/en/images/products/lustigt-quilt-cover-and-pillowcase-multicolour__0545993_PE655843_S4.JPG LUSTIGT Quilt cover and pillowcase, multicolour 803.976.19 IKEA ¥ 149.00

回到主页
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.
新品

LUSTIGT 卢斯蒂格 被套和枕套, 多色

¥ 149.00
商品货号 : 
803.976.19
组合柜号:: 
100%可持续种植纯棉制成,这种材料天然耐用,越洗越柔软。 通过检测,不含任何邻苯二甲酸盐等对婴儿皮肤和健康有害的化学成分。
尺寸
150x200/50x80 厘米
此组合无效
库存和价格查询结果可能与实际有所差异,以商场实际库存和价格为准。
送货服务
送货服务

我们的大多数产品都采用平板包装,你可轻松将其带回家。但是,如果你想让我们把家具送回家,我们可提供一系列送货服务。

在IKEA.cn购物
如果你在线下单,我们提供以下送货服务:

包裹运送 – ¥9.9/包裹
如果你在线购物的产品重量不超过30kg,
可选择这种送货方式。 一般在三天内到货。

卡车运送 – ¥69起
输入邮编后,系统会自动计算费用。大部分地区一般在一周内到货。

在本地商场购物
如果你在商场购物,我们也将提供不同的送货上门服务。我们不仅送到家门口,还会送到你指定的房间。

送货服务 – ¥49起
产品将在七日内送达商场送货范围内的目的地。在家具销售柜台或客户服务部的送货安装柜台预订。

代提货服务 – ¥20/单
你需要做的就是与我们的员工确认订单,我们将为你安排提货和送货服务。
此服务需与送货服务一并购买,服务价格不包含送货费及安装费。
以上服务价格有效期至2018年12月31日。

查看详情
组装 - ¥80起
组装 - ¥80起

我们的产品组装简便,顾客自己也能轻松完成。但是,如果你需要额外的帮助,我们可以上门服务,帮你组装家具。我们的专家将严格遵照组装指南,并确保在组装过程中格外注意安全方面的问题。服务完成后,我们会把所有的包装用品带回,确保做到妥善的回收利用。

定价
组装服务的基本费用为¥80起。

点击查看详情了解更多信息,可咨询本地宜家商场的员工或联系我们。

-100%可持续种植纯棉制成,这种材料天然耐用,越洗越柔软。
-通过检测,不含任何邻苯二甲酸盐等对婴儿皮肤和健康有害的化学成分。
-这款编织致密的面料十分耐用,越洗越柔软。
-方便清洁;可机洗,水温60°C
-产地见包装
相关提示
152纱支密度
纱支密度表示每平方英寸布料的纱线数目。数值越大,布料编织越紧密。
保养说明
可机洗,水温不超过60°C,应选标准洗涤程序。
勿漂白
滚筒常温烘干,温度不超过80°C。
可熨烫,温度不超过200°C。
勿干洗
安装后尺寸
纱支密度: 152 Inch²
被套长: 200 厘米
被套宽: 150 厘米
枕套长: 50 厘米
枕套宽: 80 厘米

设计师
K Grandin/B Atldax
商品描述
100%棉
LUSTIGT 卢斯蒂格 被套和枕套 宜家 100%可持续种植纯棉制成,这种材料天然耐用,越洗越柔软。.  通过检测,不含任何邻苯二甲酸盐等对婴儿皮肤和健康有害的化学成分。.  这款编织致密的面料十分耐用,越洗越柔软。.  方便清洁;可机洗,水温60°C.

智能功能

睡眠至关重要!
睡眠能帮助儿童开发智力,强健身体。因此,你能为孩子做的最好的事就是帮助孩子养成健康良好的睡眠习惯。在安静温馨的房间内摆放上舒适的床、能缓解压力的床垫,以及柔软透气的床上用品,令睡眠有个好的开端。甚至你还可以装上隔音遮光卷帘。只要花点心思准备周全,你和孩子就能享受舒适睡眠。

更多 LUSTIGT 卢斯蒂格 系列

生活中的更多玩乐

我们希望,LUSTIGT 鲁斯帝 系列 能让各个年龄层次的顾客在生活中玩得更多、享受更多乐趣。该系列有许多游戏和玩具,更能吸引儿童和成年人在日常生活中抽出时间玩乐、增进情谊:无论是需要集中注意力的拼图还是快节奏的棒球运动。全球各地各个年龄段的儿童为我们提供了帮助——提到玩乐,他们才是真正的专家。

你是否也记得孩提时代,时光不经意间就匆匆流逝的梦幻玩乐时光?你当时可能沉迷在快速飞驰的玩具车世界里,也可能和朋友踢球直到太阳下山?在宜家儿童部工作的Amanda Lundqvist说,玩乐让世界各地的儿童凝聚起来,而我们今天或许比以往任何时候都更需要玩乐。Amanda说:“如今,儿童和成年人的生活都很有压力;玩却是一段随意轻松的时光,人们玩儿的时候无需证明什么。因此,我们想鼓励人们在生活中更多地玩乐。”这也正是 LUSTIGT 鲁斯帝 诞生的背景。该玩乐系列提供多种产品,能够满足各种兴趣、提供多种玩耍方式。该系列产品有拼图、织布机、带LED跳绳、柔软地掷球等许多可在家里玩的东西——即使家中空间很小,也没有问题。

将日常生活化作游戏

共有八名设计师参与了 LUSTIGT 鲁斯帝 的设计。Henrik Preutz就是其中之一,他主要负责体力游戏,在7岁女儿的帮助下测试了不同的游戏,得到了些绝妙的创意。Henrik笑着说:“我的女儿像所有孩子一样,想象力十足,喜欢自己制定规则。因此,我发明了地掷球游戏、飞镖游戏和其他无需遵守既定规则就能玩的游戏。”Henrik从自己与孩子相处的日常生活中获得了许多灵感,想鼓励家中出现更多欢笑、拥有更多玩乐时光。躲避地掷球游戏就是个很好的例子。玩这个游戏时,你得先穿上固定背心,快速躲避对手丢来攻击你的球——球都是柔软的,十分安全。Henrik说:“感到心砰砰直跳、暂时忘掉繁忙的日常生活,这种感觉很棒。”

站在儿童的视角

在宜家儿童部,没有任何产品是偶然得到的。我们借助专家的专业指导和最新的调研结果,了解儿童的发展和需求。除此之外,我们还会倾听儿童自己的意见:不论是包括Henrik女儿等我们身边的儿童,还是来自全球各地不同文化圈的儿童。设计 LUSTIGT 鲁斯帝 时,我们得到了赫尔辛基和上海的儿童与团队帮助:他们试玩了所有产品,为我们提供了重要的真实反馈。虽然孩子的想法是我们设计 LUSTIGT 鲁斯帝 时最重要的考量因素,但我们也希望该系列产品同样能吸引父母和其他成年人一起加入,享受乐趣。Amanda说:“研究显示,儿童和成年人都想花更多时间待在一起。如果你能以简单方式发现这些细碎的玩乐时光,我相信你的日常生活会变得更加美好。”

更多 床上用品

100%可持续种植纯棉制成,这种材料天然耐用,越洗越柔软。 通过检测,不含任何邻苯二甲酸盐等对婴儿皮肤和健康有害的化学成分。 这款编织致密的面料十分耐用,越洗越柔软。 方便清洁;可机洗,水温60°C https://www.ikea.cn/cn/zh/images/products/lustigt-lu-si-di-ge-bei-tao-he-zhen-tao-duo-se__0545993_PE655843_S4.JPG LUSTIGT 卢斯蒂格 被套和枕套, 多色 803.976.19 IKEA ¥ 149.00