skip to main content
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.
KUNGSBACKA 2-p door f corner base cabinet set
IKEA FAMILY member price

KUNGSBACKA 2-p door f corner base cabinet set, anthracite

¥ 135.00
Nov 15, 2019 - Dec 12, 2019 or while supplies last
Regular price
¥ 270.00
The price reflects selected options
Article Number : 
803.378.52
Cabinet number:: 
Design on the environment’s terms. We made this durable kitchen door out of recycled materials to save on the earth’s resources and to create a modern style that is easy to like. Sustainable in every way!
This combination is not available.
* Due to the reasons such as system update frequency, inventory is for reference only, subject to the actual situation on market.

* The underlined price is not the original price. Promotions may be different in the online and offline stores during promotion period.
Kitchen planning - ¥500
Kitchen planning - ¥500

If you think it’s time to make your dream kitchen become a reality, we can arrange for one of our specialists to plan it together with you. This way, you know how to optimise your space for a kitchen that suits your style and everyday needs.

Pricing
The base rate for our Kitchen planning service is ¥500 .

Booking
For more information, talk to one of our co-workers at your local IKEA store or contact us for details.

Contact details
Installation
Installation

Our fully coordinated kitchen installation service can save you valuable time, especially when it comes to the trickier jobs like fitting sinks, taps or tops and appliances.

You can let us do all the work – from start to finish. We also take all the packaging with us for recycling when your new kitchen is in place.

This service includes a free 3-year guarantee on workmanship, so that you can feel confident that your kitchen will be installed to the highest industry standards.

Pricing
The base rate for our Kitchen installation service is
Kitchen of laminate worktop: ¥290/meter.
Kitchen of PERSONLIG custom made worktop (Acrylic/engineer stone): ¥430/meter.

Bathroom installation service charge: ¥200/bathroom

Booking
For more information, talk to one of our co-workers at your local IKEA store or contact us for details.

Contact details
-KUNGSBACKA is a modern kitchen door with a 45 degree chamfer at the top and bottom which enhances the horizontal lines in your kitchen.
-The kitchen door is made from recycled wood and covered with a plastic foil made from recycled PET bottles. This reduces waste and gives the plastic a new use.
-The foil surface is impact-resistant, easy to care for and keep clean.
-You can choose between different corner solutions, because the fronts can be mounted on the right or left side.
-25 year guarantee. Read about the terms in the guarantee brochure.
-Please refer to packaging label for country of origin.
Combine and complete
Complete with 2 hinges.
Additional information
The particleboard is made from recycled wood and the foil is made from recycled plastic from PET bottles.
Sold separately
Complete with UTRUSTA hinges 153°, sold separately.<br/>
care instructions
Wipe dry with a clean cloth.
Wipe clean with a soft cloth dampened in water and a mild non-abrasive washing-up detergent or soap, if necessary.
Product dimensions
Width: 25.4 cm
System, height: 80.0 cm
System, width: 25.0 cm
Height: 79.7 cm
Thickness: 1.6 cm

designer
J Löfgren/J Pettersson
Product description
Basematerial: Particleboard
Front side/ Backside: Plastic foil (min. 90% recycled)
Edge: Plastic edging (min. 90% recycled)
Downloads
Only the latest version of the documents is available for download.This means that there maybe a difference in this version and the printed version.

More METOD system

Scrapped PET bottles get new lives in the kitchen

How can we at IKEA contribute to more sustainable interior design? Would it be possible to save some of the earth's resources by using recycled waste? Product Developer Anna Granath and her kitchen colleagues contacted one of their best suppliers and together they explored the opportunities that waste has to offer. The result is KUNGSBACKA kitchen front made from recycled wood and recycled PET bottles.

Do you sometimes buy bottled water? If the answer is yes, you’re not alone. Each year, approximately 100 billion PET bottles are consumed worldwide. And this number only reflects bottled water, add soft drinks to the picture and the number is much higher. But what actually happens to all these bottles? Some of them, approximately 30%, are recycled as material for new products, while 70 billion bottles become waste or are discarded directly into the sea or in landfills. The fact that so much plastic is thrown away is not sustainable for the world. This is partly because plastic is made from oil, a natural resource which will run out one day, and partly because it takes a very long time for plastic to break down. Did you know that it takes each bottle an astonishing 700 to 1,000 years to break down?

See waste as a resource

We need to be better at using the earth's resources wisely and we must start seeing billions of discarded PET bottles as the resource which they actually are. This is the standpoint of Anna Granath and her colleagues, who develop new kitchens for IKEA. "Our products are bought by a lot of people, and by offering more sustainable alternatives, we actually have the opportunity to contribute to a change," says Anna. "So we started looking at how we could replace new materials with recycled materials in our kitchen range." This idea was the run-up to a close cooperation with supplier and designers. Together they developed KUNGSBACKA kitchen front which consists of a particleboard made from recycled wood wrapped in plastic film made from recycled PET bottles. The big challenge was to get to know the properties of the plastic in order to achieve the same qualities as a virgin material. "The whole team behind the kitchen front is proud. We've all worked hard to not compromise on anything. Not when it comes to design, quality, functionality, or price, and especially not when it comes to the sustainability aspects. It feels great, deep down in the bottom of our hearts".

New life becomes a longer life

For each door's matt black surface, plastic from 25 half-litre bottles is used. This might not sound like a lot, but for Anna and her colleagues, KUNGSBACKA is an important first step on the journey towards an end to the use of virgin, oil-based plastic. "We must find alternatives for recycling which has a significant and long-lasting impact, where we don't just think about our generation, but for all generations to come". In KUNGSBACKA, the plastic bottles get a new life, but also a much longer life. You'll probably finish a bottle of water within 25 minutes. But if it’s recycled and converted into plastic film on a kitchen front, the same plastic gets a lifetime of at least 25 years. And then a new recycled life hopefully awaits in a completely different context.

More METOD Kitchen cabinets & fronts

KUNGSBACKA is a modern kitchen door with a 45 degree chamfer at the top and bottom which enhances the horizontal lines in your kitchen. The kitchen door is made from recycled wood and covered with a plastic foil made from recycled PET bottles. This reduces waste and gives the plastic a new use. The foil surface is impact-resistant, easy to care for and keep clean. You can choose between different corner solutions, because the fronts can be mounted on the right or left side. 25 year guarantee. Read about the terms in the guarantee brochure. https://www.ikea.cn/cn/en/images/products/kungsbacka-p-door-f-corner-base-cabinet-set-grey__0635401_PE697172_S4.JPG KUNGSBACKA 2-p door f corner base cabinet set, anthracite 803.378.52 IKEA ¥ 270.00

回到主页
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.
KUNGSBACKA 孔巴卡 转角底柜门2件
宜家俱乐部会员价

KUNGSBACKA 孔巴卡 转角底柜门2件, 硬煤色

¥ 135.00
11月 15, 2019 - 12月 12, 2019 数量有限,售完即止
非会员价
¥ 270.00
 
商品货号 : 
803.378.52
组合柜号:: 
环保设计,这款耐用的厨房门采用回收材料制成,节约了地球资源,而且风格摩登,广受欢迎。全方位的可持续!
此组合无效
* 因系统更新频率原因,库存仅供参考, 以商场实际为准。

* 划线价格,并非原价。促销期间,线上、线下门店促销活动可能有所不同。
厨房设计 - ¥500
厨房设计 - ¥500

如果你想把梦想中的厨房变为现实,我们可以为你安排一位专家,和你一起设计厨房。这样,你就能知道如何合理安排厨房空间,以实现你想要的风格并满足你的日常需求。

定价
厨房设计服务的基本费用为¥500。

点击查看详情了解更多信息,
也可咨询本地宜家商场的员工或联系客服。

安装服务
安装服务

选择此服务将为你节省时间和精力。在我们和我们的服务供应商共同努力下,我们将确保提供给你的安装服务是按照你的设计图纸和既定的安装标准进行的。

我们提供一站式服务,可为你完成一切工作。安装完成后,我们也会将包装材料全部带回,以便循环利用。

一旦你选中了所喜欢的宜家厨房或浴室家具,你可以向宜家的工作人员了解安装服务的详情,他们会告诉你如何购买此项服务。

定价
厨房安装服务的基本费用为,
层压板台面厨房:290元/延米
伯桑里订制台面厨房(亚克力/石英石):430 元/延米
浴室安装费:200元/套

点击查看详情了解更多信息,也可咨询本地宜家商场的员工或联系客服。

-KUNGSBACKA 孔巴卡 厨房门造型时尚,顶部和底部有45度斜切角,增强厨房水平线条的美感。
-这款厨房门由可回收木材制作,表面的塑料贴膜由可回收PET瓶制成。既可减少浪费,又能旧材新用。
-贴膜表面,结实耐用,易于打理和清洁。
-门可安装于左右任意一侧打开,为您提供两种不同的转角解决方案。
-25年品质保证,详见质保手册。
-产地见包装
搭配与组合
搭配2个合叶。
附加信息
刨花板由可回收木材制作,贴膜由PET瓶的可回收塑料制成。
需另购
可与 UTRUSTA 乌斯塔 合叶153°搭配使用,须另购。<br/>
保养说明
用干净布块擦干
用柔软的抹布蘸水或不含研磨剂的中性清洁剂或肥皂擦拭干净。
安装后尺寸
宽度: 25.4 厘米
系统,高度: 80.0 厘米
系统,宽度: 25.0 厘米
高度: 79.7 厘米
厚度: 1.6 厘米

设计师
J Löfgren/J Pettersson
商品描述
主要件: 刨花板
正面/ 背面: 塑料贴膜(至少90%回收材料)
边: 塑料压边条(至少90%回收材料)
下载
当前可供下载的文档为最新版。因此本版本可能与印刷版有所不同。
KUNGSBACKA 孔巴卡 转角底柜门2件 宜家 KUNGSBACKA 孔巴卡 厨房门造型时尚,顶部和底部有45度斜切角,增强厨房水平线条的美感。.  这款厨房门由可回收木材制作,表面的塑料贴膜由可回收PET瓶制成。既可减少浪费,又能旧材新用。.  贴膜表面,结实耐用,易于打理和清洁。.

能源与资源

现代时尚的外观,采用“旧”材料制成
对于我们来说,废弃物是一种资源,而不是麻烦。能将这些废弃物充分利用,重新焕发生机,我们觉得非常自豪。比如 KUNGSBACKA 孔巴卡 厨房柜门。它们采用醒目的黑色哑光表面和倒角边缘设计,可让厨房呈现出时尚现代、线条流畅的外观。采用回收木材制作,表面的塑料贴膜由回收PET瓶子制成。KUNGSBACKA 孔巴卡 是一款出众的厨房柜门,没有使用新木材,也不需要由石油制成的新塑料。虽是一款可持续产品,但品质卓越,设计出色,价格实惠。

更多 米多系列

回收的PET瓶在厨房重获新生

宜家如何才能创造出更可持续的室内设计?通过利用回收废弃物,是否可以节约一些地球资源? 产品设计师Anna Granath和她的厨房产品设计师同事联系了一家优质供应商,他们共同对如何将废弃物变废为宝进行了研究。研究成果就是采用回收木材和回收PET瓶制作的 KUNGSBACKA 孔巴卡 厨房柜门。

你是否偶尔会买瓶装水?如果你的答案是肯定的,那么其实不止你一个人会这样做。每年全世界约消耗1000亿个PET瓶。这一数字仅仅包含瓶装水,如果算上软饮,那么将远远不止这些。这些瓶子究竟最终是如何处理的呢?其中约30%的PET瓶会经过回收利用,变成制作新产品的材料。而剩余的700亿个瓶子将成为废弃物,或直接扔到海里,或者进行填埋处理。扔掉这些塑料对于整个世界来说都是不可持续的做法。一方面是因为塑料来源于石油,而石油迟早会消耗殆尽;而另一方面是因为塑料降解需要很长时间。你知道吗?一个PET瓶足足需要700至1000年才能降解。

变废为宝

我们需要更加合理地利用地球资源,并将数百亿废弃的PET瓶变废为宝。这就是Anna Granath和同事们的观点,他们一起为宜家设计了全新的厨房。Anna表示:“购买我们产品的顾客非常多,如果能够提供更可持续的产品,我们就有机会作出积极改变”。“因此,我们开始思考如何在厨房产品系列中用可回收材料替代新塑料原料。”这个创意促成了供应商和设计师之间的密切合作。他们共同设计了 KUNGSBACKA 孔巴卡 厨房柜门,这款前挡板中的刨花板由回收木材打造,表面的塑料贴膜则由回收PET瓶制成。设计中的一大挑战就是要了解回收塑料的特性,使其达到和新塑料一样的质量。“厨房前挡板背后的设计师团队都非常引以为豪。我们努力兼顾到每个方面,既要保证产品品质高、设计出色和价格实惠,又不违背可持续发展的理念。我们为达成这些由衷地感到开心”。

不仅重获新生,而且寿命延长

要制作一个黑色哑光柜门表面,需要使用25个500毫升的塑料瓶。这也许听起来不多,但是对于Anna和她的同事来说,KUNGSBACKA 孔巴卡 是他们停止使用新塑料原料的开始。“我们必须找到能够带来重大影响,且能长久使用的回收材料,这样做不仅是为我们这一代人考虑,更是为了我们的后代着想”。KUNGSBACKA 孔巴卡 不仅让塑料瓶重获新生,而且使其使用寿命得到了延长。也许你在25分钟内就能喝光一瓶水。但是如果塑料瓶经过回收利用变成厨房前挡板上的塑料贴膜,就能至少使用25年。希望在此之后,塑料贴膜仍能再循环利用,派上其他用场。

更多 厨房橱柜和前板

KUNGSBACKA 孔巴卡 厨房门造型时尚,顶部和底部有45度斜切角,增强厨房水平线条的美感。 这款厨房门由可回收木材制作,表面的塑料贴膜由可回收PET瓶制成。既可减少浪费,又能旧材新用。 贴膜表面,结实耐用,易于打理和清洁。 门可安装于左右任意一侧打开,为您提供两种不同的转角解决方案。 25年品质保证,详见质保手册。 https://www.ikea.cn/cn/zh/images/products/kungsbacka-kong-ba-ka-zhuan-jiao-di-gui-men-jian-hui-se__0635401_PE697172_S4.JPG KUNGSBACKA 孔巴卡 转角底柜门2件, 硬煤色 803.378.52 IKEA ¥ 270.00