skip to main content
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.
SPISIG Play kitchen with curtains
NEW

SPISIG Play kitchen with curtains

¥ 399.00
Article Number : 
404.278.16
Cabinet number:: 
We call it a play kitchen, but what it actually is – that’s up to little imaginations. Maybe it will be a restaurant, café, shop or puppet theatre. Or something completely different.
Size
55x37x98 cm
This combination is not available.
* Due to the reasons such as system update frequency, inventory is for reference only, subject to the actual situation on market.

* The underlined price is not the original price. Promotions may be different in the online and offline stores during promotion period.
-We call it a play kitchen, but what it actually is – that’s up to little imaginations. Maybe it will be a restaurant, café, shop or puppet theatre. Or something completely different.
-Play from two directions – on one side a complete kitchen and on the other a blackboard to write the dish of the day or this evening’s puppet show. And in between there’s a window with curtains, or why not a theatre drape.
-The stove’s knob clicks when the hobs are turned on and off, just like on a real stove.
-The curtains can be drawn together when it’s time to close for the day.
-Made of durable and sturdy material that lasts for more than one generation of food creators, shop owners and theatre directors.
-Role playing is a fun-filled way for children to process impressions and imitate adults in order to understand their surroundings.
-Please refer to packaging label for country of origin.
Safety and compliance
Recommended for ages from 3 years.
Additional information
The sink is detachable to enable easy cleaning.
The curtains stay in place with touch-and-close fastening and are easy to remove when they need to be washed.
care instructions
Machine wash, max 40°C, mild process.
Do not bleach.
Tumble drying, low temperature (max 60°C).
Do not iron.
Do not dryclean.
Wipe clean with a damp cloth.
Product dimensions
Width: 55 cm
Depth: 37 cm
Height: 98 cm

This product requires assembly
designer
Product description
Basematerial: Fibreboard, Paint
Supporting rail: Solid pine, Paint
Rod/ Stopper/ Hinge/ Handle: Steel, Epoxy powder coating
Tap/ Sinks/ Foot: Polypropylene plastic
Window: Acrylic plastic
Insert: Acetal plastic
Cover: ABS plastic
Panel: Plywood, Paint
Fabric/ Curtain: 100% polyester
Hook and loop fastener: 100% nylon
Downloads
Only the latest version of the documents is available for download.This means that there maybe a difference in this version and the printed version.
Assembly instruction
404.278.16 SPISIG Play kitchen with curtains (PDF)

More

A small kitchen for endless play

Children have always loved copying adults near them. You probably did it too when you were little, and now maybe it’s your children who are transforming the living room into a café or shop. The idea with SPISIG toy kitchen was to encourage this role playing, and we asked designer Maria Gustavsson to see how we could create a small toy kitchen that maximises play.

Copying adults and role playing everyday situations is important for children throughout the world. Especially during the years aged three to seven, role playing is an enjoyable way for the small child to process impressions, understand the world around them and practice being a social being

Play from two sides

Designer Maria Gustavsson has two children aged six and ten, and had their most intense phases of role playing fresh in her memory when she was asked to develop SPISIG toy kitchen. "Besides cooking make-believe food, my children liked to pretend running a shop and restaurant. It gave me the idea of using the back of the toy kitchen and adding a board to write menus on."

A kitchen that can live a long time

A shop, café, restaurant or puppet theatre ... by making SPISIG multifunctional, Maria wanted to inspire different games where both children and adults can easily interact with each other. Many families have limited space and it’s an advantage if the same toy can be used in different ways – and by several children at the same time. "It feels good contributing to children's play", Maria says. "And hopefully your child's SPISIG will eventually be passed on to siblings or friends for even more play."

More Role play

We call it a play kitchen, but what it actually is – that’s up to little imaginations. Maybe it will be a restaurant, café, shop or puppet theatre. Or something completely different. Play from two directions – on one side a complete kitchen and on the other a blackboard to write the dish of the day or this evening’s puppet show. And in between there’s a window with curtains, or why not a theatre drape. The stove’s knob clicks when the hobs are turned on and off, just like on a real stove. The curtains can be drawn together when it’s time to close for the day. Made of durable and sturdy material that lasts for more than one generation of food creators, shop owners and theatre directors. Role playing is a fun-filled way for children to process impressions and imitate adults in order to understand their surroundings. https://www.ikea.cn/cn/en/images/products/spisig-play-kitchen-with-curtains__0687812_PE722137_S4.JPG SPISIG Play kitchen with curtains 404.278.16 IKEA ¥ 399.00

回到主页
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.
SPISIG 斯皮西格 玩具厨房带帘
新品

SPISIG 斯皮西格 玩具厨房带帘

¥ 399.00
商品货号 : 
404.278.16
组合柜号:: 
虽然我们称它为玩具厨房,但它究竟是什么,取决于孩子们的想象力。它可以是餐厅、咖啡馆、商店或木偶戏台,也可以是其他事物。
尺寸
55x37x98 厘米
此组合无效
* 因系统更新频率原因,库存仅供参考, 以商场实际为准。

* 划线价格,并非原价。促销期间,线上、线下门店促销活动可能有所不同。
-虽然我们称它为玩具厨房,但它究竟是什么,取决于孩子们的想象力。它可以是餐厅、咖啡馆、商店或木偶戏台,也可以是其他事物。
-双向游戏——一侧是完整的厨房,另一侧是黑板,可供孩子们写下当日的菜品或晚间玩偶表演。中间是附带挂帘的窗户,也可以充当剧院的垂帘。
-开启或关闭炉灶时,旋钮会发出咔哒声,与真正的炉灶一样。
-将窗帘拉合代表一天已结束。
-采用坚固耐用的材料制成,可持续使用数代,让孩子们能够充分发挥想象力扮演食品开发师、商店店主以及剧院导演。
-角色扮演充满乐趣,让孩子们可以通过探索及模仿成年人,熟悉周围的世界。
-产地见包装
安全与法规
适于3岁以上的孩子。
附加信息
水槽可拆卸,易于清洗。
窗帘采用贴扣固定,清洁时易于拆卸。
保养说明
可机洗,水温不超过40°C,应选轻柔洗涤程序。
勿漂白
滚筒低温烘干,温度不超过60°C。
勿熨烫
勿干洗
用湿布块擦净。
安装后尺寸
宽度: 55 厘米
深度: 37 厘米
高度: 98 厘米

此商品需要组装
设计师
商品描述
主要材料: 纤维板, 漆
支撑档: 实心松木, 漆
杆/ 制动器/ 合叶/ 把手: 钢, 环氧粉末涂层
龙头/ 水槽/ 垫脚: 聚丙烯塑料
窗: 丙烯酸塑料
插入件: 乙缩醛塑料
套: ABS塑料
面板: 胶合板, 漆
面料/ 窗帘: 100%聚酯纤维
尼龙粘条: 100%尼龙
下载
当前可供下载的文档为最新版。因此本版本可能与印刷版有所不同。
组装说明
404.278.16 SPISIG 斯皮西格 玩具厨房带帘 (PDF)

更多

激发无限乐趣的小厨房

孩子总是喜欢模仿身边的大人。你小时候可能也这样,现在轮到你的孩子了,他们可能会将客厅变成一间咖啡馆或者商店。开发 SPISIG 斯皮西格 玩具厨房,是为了鼓励孩子们玩角色扮演,我们邀请设计师Maria Gustavsson一同来研究,如何在一个小小的玩具厨房中尽可能地创造更多欢乐趣味。

对于全世界的小朋友们来说,模仿大人,扮演生活中的场景,是一件重要的事情。特别是对于三至七岁的孩子而言,角色扮演可以帮助他们通过充满趣味的方式了解并熟悉周围世界,开始练习如何融入社会。

双面设计,多重趣味

设计师Maria Gustavsson有两个孩子,分别是六岁和十岁,在设计 SPISIG 斯皮西格 玩具厨房时,正是孩子们最热爱玩角色扮演的时期。“除了模拟烹制美食之外,孩子们还喜欢开商店和餐厅。于是我想到,可以在玩具厨房背面增加一块板子,在上面写菜单。”

可以长久流传的厨房

一间商店、咖啡馆、餐厅或者木偶戏台……通过将 SPISIG 斯皮西格 赋予多种用途,Maria希望启发孩子和大人一起玩各种各样的游戏,在过程中彼此互动。许多家庭的生活空间是有限的,如果同一件玩具有多种使用方式,还可以由几位小朋友一起玩,那当然是一件好事。Maria说:“我很高兴能为孩子们的游戏做些事情。希望孩子们的 SPISIG 斯皮西格 最终还可以传递给兄弟姐妹或者朋友们,为更多孩子带来快乐。”

更多 扮家家

虽然我们称它为玩具厨房,但它究竟是什么,取决于孩子们的想象力。它可以是餐厅、咖啡馆、商店或木偶戏台,也可以是其他事物。 双向游戏——一侧是完整的厨房,另一侧是黑板,可供孩子们写下当日的菜品或晚间玩偶表演。中间是附带挂帘的窗户,也可以充当剧院的垂帘。 开启或关闭炉灶时,旋钮会发出咔哒声,与真正的炉灶一样。 将窗帘拉合代表一天已结束。 采用坚固耐用的材料制成,可持续使用数代,让孩子们能够充分发挥想象力扮演食品开发师、商店店主以及剧院导演。 角色扮演充满乐趣,让孩子们可以通过探索及模仿成年人,熟悉周围的世界。 https://www.ikea.cn/cn/zh/images/products/spisig-si-pi-xi-ge-wan-ju-chu-fang-dai-lian__0687812_PE722137_S4.JPG SPISIG 斯皮西格 玩具厨房带帘 404.278.16 IKEA ¥ 399.00