skip to main content
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.
BLÅHAJ Soft toy

BLÅHAJ Soft toy, shark

¥ 129.00
Article Number : 
103.735.89
Cabinet number:: 
Big and safe to have at your side if you want to discover the world underneath the sea. The blue shark can swim very far, dive really deep and hear your heart beating from far away.
Size
100 cm
This combination is not available.
* Due to the reasons such as system update frequency, inventory is for reference only, subject to the actual situation on market.

* The underlined price is not the original price. Promotions may be different in the online and offline stores during promotion period.
-Big and safe to have at your side if you want to discover the world underneath the sea. The blue shark can swim very far, dive really deep and hear your heart beating from far away.
-All soft toys are good at hugging, comforting and listening and are fond of play and mischief. In addition, they are reliable and tested for safety.
-Please refer to packaging label for country of origin.
Safety and compliance
Recommended for ages from 18 months.
care instructions
Machine wash, max 40°C, mild process.
Do not bleach.
Tumble drying, low temperature (max 60°C).
Do not iron.
Do not dryclean.
Product dimensions
Length: 100 cm

designer
IKEA of Sweden
Product description
Fabric: 100% polyester
Filling: Polyester fibres

More

The story of a broken eye and what it taught us

The IKEA store in Helsinki, Finland, was full of customers that day back in 1997. Being a textile technologist at Children’s IKEA at the time, Carina Ingelsten ran a course about safety for a group of IKEA co-workers. ”I lifted up a teddy bear and pulled on the legs and arms to show how well they are sewn in place. When I pulled on the plastic eye, something happened that shouldn't – the eye came off”, says Carina. This was a major setback for Children's IKEA, but it was a setback that would lead to important safety improvements.

All soft toys were removed from the store as Carina tried to call her colleagues in Sweden. ”It was a Saturday, so it wasn't that easy to get a hold of people, but in the end Jörgen Svensson, my manager at Children's IKEA, answered and we succeeded in stopping global sales of our soft toys”.

Major consequences

Jörgen remembers the call. The fact that the eye came off despite all risk analyses and safety checks was very serious. Still, in hindsight, he still sees that it led to something really good. ”Thanks to what happened, we learned to systematize safety work even more. We established clearer procedures and areas of responsibility”.

More personal expression

The incident also led to the decision to not use plastic eyes at all. Embroidered eyes were not only safer, they also proved to give more character and personality to the toys. Annie Huldén, a designer who has created many soft toys over the years, agrees. ”The eyes are very important for a soft toy and plastic eyes easily seem too symmetrical and stale, while embroidered eyes are easier to vary in terms of the design, the size of pupils and the eyelashes.” Soft toys at Children's IKEA are loved by children throughout the world. It's a loved friend to play with and find comfort with - and which parents can always feel secure about.

More Soft toys

Big and safe to have at your side if you want to discover the world underneath the sea. The blue shark can swim very far, dive really deep and hear your heart beating from far away. All soft toys are good at hugging, comforting and listening and are fond of play and mischief. In addition, they are reliable and tested for safety. https://www.ikea.cn/cn/en/images/products/blahaj-soft-toy__0710175_PE727378_S4.JPG BLÅHAJ Soft toy, shark 103.735.89 IKEA ¥ 129.00

回到主页
Product Recycling Fund
The price of this item includes a contribution to a Product recycling fund to ensure that waste electrical and electronic equipment is collected and recycled in a responsible manner.
BLÅHAJ 布罗艾 毛绒玩具

BLÅHAJ 布罗艾 毛绒玩具, 鲨鱼

¥ 129.00
商品货号 : 
103.735.89
组合柜号:: 
探索海底世界时,如果有这么个身材伟岸的伙伴一直陪在身边,你会很有安全感。蓝色鲨鱼不仅能游得很远,还能潜水到海洋深处,在很远的地方就能听到你的心跳。
尺寸
100 厘米
此组合无效
* 因系统更新频率原因,库存仅供参考, 以商场实际为准。

* 划线价格,并非原价。促销期间,线上、线下门店促销活动可能有所不同。
-探索海底世界时,如果有这么个身材伟岸的伙伴一直陪在身边,你会很有安全感。蓝色鲨鱼不仅能游得很远,还能潜水到海洋深处,在很远的地方就能听到你的心跳。
-所有毛绒玩具抱起来都手感舒适,是孩子倾吐心声的对象,也是他们游戏、淘气的玩伴。此外,这些玩具安全可靠,经过安全检测。
-产地见包装
安全与法规
适于18个月以上的孩子。
保养说明
可机洗,水温不超过40°C,应选轻柔洗涤程序。
勿漂白
滚筒低温烘干,温度不超过60°C。
勿熨烫
勿干洗
安装后尺寸
长度: 100 厘米

设计师
IKEA of Sweden
商品描述
面料: 100%聚酯纤维
填料: 聚酯纤维

更多

一只玩具眼睛脱落的故事以及从中获取的经验

1997年的一天,宜家芬兰赫尔辛基商场挤满了前来选购的顾客。时任宜家儿童部纺织品技术专家的Carina Ingelsten正在为一群员工上产品安全课。“我拿起了一只泰迪熊,拉了拉腿和手臂,向大家展示玩具缝得有多牢。当我在拉泰迪熊的塑料眼睛时,不该发生的事情发生了——眼睛居然脱落了。”Carina回忆道。这件事对于宜家儿童部来说,无疑是一次重大挫折,但此次挫折也带来了一次重要的产品安全提升。

所有毛绒玩具都从商场下架,同时Carina努力地联系瑞典的同事。 “那天是周六,很难联系上同事,但最后,宜家儿童部的经理Jörgen Svensson回应了我,我们成功地中止了毛绒玩具在全球的销售。”

重大影响

Jörgen还记得那次的电话。虽然已经做过全部风险分析和安全检查,但玩具眼睛脱落仍然是非常严重的事情。事后,Jörgen认为这件事也带来了好的结果。 “这件事让我们学会更系统地开展安全工作,建立了更加明确的流程和责任范围。”

更富有个性的表达

这件事也促使宜家决定完全弃用塑料眼睛。刺绣眼睛不仅更加安全,而且也可以让玩具更富有个性和特色。在毛绒玩具设计领域深耕多年的设计师Annie Huldén也同意这一观点。 “眼睛对于毛绒玩具来说非常重要,塑料眼睛容易显得太过对称,甚至有些呆板,而刺绣眼睛则大不相同,它可以更轻松地调整瞳孔和睫毛的尺寸,设计出不同的效果。” 全世界的孩子都喜爱宜家儿童部设计的毛绒玩具。它们是孩子们的可爱玩伴,能够给他们慰藉,家长们也不用担心安全问题。

更多 毛绒玩具

探索海底世界时,如果有这么个身材伟岸的伙伴一直陪在身边,你会很有安全感。蓝色鲨鱼不仅能游得很远,还能潜水到海洋深处,在很远的地方就能听到你的心跳。 所有毛绒玩具抱起来都手感舒适,是孩子倾吐心声的对象,也是他们游戏、淘气的玩伴。此外,这些玩具安全可靠,经过安全检测。 https://www.ikea.cn/cn/zh/images/products/blahaj-bu-luo-ai-mao-rong-wan-ju__0710175_PE727378_S4.JPG BLÅHAJ 布罗艾 毛绒玩具, 鲨鱼 103.735.89 IKEA ¥ 129.00